Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PA_Princess22

37 year old woman | Flemington, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Someone Special

In her own words

I work hard and play harder. Life is what you make of it and tomorrow is not promised to anyone. I joined this lovely avenue to explore meeting new people in the hopes of finding a great "match". My ideal catch is someone ready for a relationship and not into playing games. If you are the serial dater or just looking to have some fun, not the girl for ya! I have done well for myself professionally and would like to find someone who can compliment me. As my time is limited until I find the right connection, not looking for text buddies, forever email chats or interested in the baby momma drama :) LOL You are on a DATING site so figure it out before making contact. I am sensitive but secure, romantic but adventurous and happy with my life. I don't take the "online thing" as the end all be all but just looking to turn over every stone in pursuit of a good man. We all meet plenty of people -- it's weeding out the good ones that count. I prefer a man who knows how to treat a woman with respect, can socially engage, likes to travel and prefer someone taller than me. I am most attracted to someone with a great sense of humor, confident and trusting, able to carry a conversation, has aspirations and goals, is content in their career and just comfortable in their own skin. I am an affectionate girl, pretty down to earth and adventurous, love anything by or on the water, enjoy cooking, wine, sports or just snuggling up on the couch. My family and friends are important to me and I treat people the way I want to be treated. My parents are my role model married 46 years. Just looking for a good hearted man to take care of and to take my breath away! If you think you could be a match, please respond. I'd prefer if you had a picture to at least see if that initial attraction could be there. I cannot respond to someone I can't see.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Miami; Mexico; Cali; DC, Paris, UK, AC, Vegas Baby, the OC; lake or river!!! Into finding great restaurants, lounges, martini bar or even corner bar.. it's all in the company! Would like to take up golf and perhaps learn to fish.

Favorite things

My favorite things off the top of my head are laughing, being in love, spending time with family, friends, cooking, working out, the beach, living life and making memories that count.

For fun

I love to cook, shop; mini-vacations. I am always up for something new; exploring little spots. I like to see movies, art, history, making someone smile, giving back, music, dancing, painting and meeting new people.

Last read

Latest literature and books include mysteries, novels and romance.. news junkie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Pharmaceuticals
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree