Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-34 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have an incredible sense of humor, I hope you like to laugh

In his own words

I never thought I would have to fill out something like this again, but I guess life takes unexpected twists and turns, I am. I will say that my least favorite part of online dating sites is filling out the "about me" portion, as I never know what to really say about myself, but I’ll give it a go… I work as a EMT/911 Dispatcher and love what I do! I was born and raised in a small town in Minnesota and was raised to have strong values and morals, and to always work toward my goals. I am the middle child and have both an older and younger sister (so I understand women more than most men) and family is also very important to me. I am a loyal friend and an extremely compassionate person who puts others first and I (if i may say) have a great sense of humor. If we are going to be together, we are going to have fun and laugh! When I am not at work, you can catch me working out in my home gym, having a weekend BBQ with some friends, taking a weekend trip somewhere or maybe just unwinding at home to some epic sitcom. I don't feel like my life is not complete, or like I am missing something in my life, but I would like to find "the one" and start a new chapter in my life. I am actively seeking that special someone to share my time with, in anticipation of a long term relationship. I feel that aside from mutual attraction to each other, communication is very important to any strong relationship, because being able to talk and share what's on your mind is essential. I am looking for a girl who is secure with themselves and comfortable in their own skin. Someone who can be fun and spontaneous (lets up and go away for the weekend...we'll drive north and stop at the first hotel we see) but who also doesn't mind planning for our future. A woman who takes pride in their appearance and takes care of themselves is a big plus as well. If any of this sounds like YOU, feel free to send me a message and lets get to know each other!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am an animal lover and have had dogs in my past who I have loved and I am very open to dating someone with pets!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I think my favorite place is either New York City for their diverse culture, museums, food and of course...The Yankees!!! I also love time with family in my little town in Minnesota. Dinners together. Talking. Bonding as family.

Favorite things

I am a big fan of all types of music! My MP3 has all types of music and genres from Kenny Rogers to 80's rock! I also love watching sitcoms. My favorites are "Seinfeld", "The Office" and "Its always sunny in philadelphia"

For fun

I am a big fan of movies! I not only love the theatre experience - (The big screen. The smell of popcorn. The excessive price of soda!) I am also a HUGE NY yankees fan! I love to watch them live or on TV! I also like great conversation over coffee!

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a paramedic/emergency medical dispatcher for the last 14 years and have worked for the Mayo Clinic, a private ambulance service in Detroit and currently in Minneapolis, MN! I am also ex military from the United States Coast Guard.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic in a small town where you and your family went to church every week
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference