Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PARA929

44 year old woman | North Bay Village, FL, USA | Seeking men 41-55 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is Good!

In her own words

I live life to its fullest and seek adventure and challenges regularly. I love to learn new things and am always up for a challenge. I take my career and responsibilities seriously and am looking for the same in a partner. That being said, I love to laugh and find nothing sexier in a man than intelligence, confidence and a sense of humor. If you make me smile, you will definitely score some points. My friends tell me that I am outgoing, friendly, funny and very thoughtful. I am just still a New Yorker at heart, sarcastic at times, outspoken, however generally in a classy manner. Traveling is a passion and last minute getaways are always nice. Zumba is my current obsession and favorite form of exercise. I am often categorized as a workaholic as I truly enjoy what I do, but always find time for important people in my life such as family members and close friends. MANY close friends. I truly am lucky. The glass is definitely almost full. I enjoy entertaining and cooking, as well as dining out. Care to join me? I admire a good communicator, especially, a man not afraid to speak his mind. I also value an assertive man with a voice and opinion, whom is able to make decisions and does not always agree with me. If you are at a point in your life where you know what you want, and my profile put a smile on your face, then I would like to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rests.Buena Vista Deli, Casablanca, Joes, La Sandwicherie & Soyka. Travel Destinations: NYC, LA, Rancho La Puerta, Paris, Rome, Madrid and so much more to discover . . .

Favorite things

Quality time with my nieces and nephew, tennis, Zumba, 45 minutes of pure relaxation, satisfaction of completing what was thought to be an impossible task, discussing and debating differences of opinion, laughing, classic rock, live music & kissing.

For fun

I love to travel and am always planning the next vacation. I enjoy live music, movies, theatre, museums, dining out, and am always up for anything. I enjoy going out, but I also don't mind spending a quiet evening at home.

Last read

Alex Cross, The Glass Castle, The Time-Life History of WW II, Daily Business Review, Travel & Leisure, Wall Street Journal, New York Times, Allure and Glamour.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I work as a litigation paralegal/case manager.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I value my heritage and traditions, I believe religion is in your heart and am open to dating men of any faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Elementary Education, a MS in Urban Education with a Concentration in TESOL (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages) and an AS in Paralegal Studies.