Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bay Ridge, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live simply. Love generously. Care Deeply. Speak Kindly. Make It Happen!

In her own words

Whatever reason you found yourself on an online profile, I don't judge, I'm here too. So to segue into this profile, judgment is a good place to start. I'm trying really hard to be less judgmental because I don't like to be judged. Like the saying goes "does judge a book by it's cover". Hopefully I'm as interesting as I look ;) I spent a good amount of my early adult life trying to figure out who I was, and where i was supposed to be, and not really being myself and living life. I've since learned that things don't always happen for a reason, but we reason with them, and get through it with confidence and support. Family and friends are my foundation, without them I am nothing, and I strongly believe that it's important to be friends with your significant other. When all the hormones wear down, you need to enjoy each other's company. It's also impossible for any relationship I'm in to go anywhere if there is no room for my family and friends, and vice versa. Still trying to figure out when I'll really feel like an "adult". I'm still a kid at heart, I giggle at silly things, and make corny as well as witty comments, and appreciate someone who can let their hair down, but on the flip side also someone who honors their responsibilities and works hard.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I had three dogs growing up, I love dogs! I love all animals, but I am allergic to cats :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn has become the place to be, also because it's home, but I'm down for whatever as long as there is fun to be had!

Favorite things

Music makes the blood flow through my veins and gets me through all kinds of good and bad times, eating, drinking and being merry. Time with family and friends.

For fun

Cycling cycling cycling, good food always the endgame, being a quasi tourist, soccer leagues, learning guitar, baking/pastry decorating, book club, spending time with friends with good fun to be had! Enjoying and enriching quality my life.

Last read

Usually work related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources and occasional baker/pastry decorator
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
American born Korean by enthicity.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian raised Presbytarian, currently no denomination. Faith is important to me, but I am open to understanding a person's individual sprituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree