Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Sugar Grove, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share life with.

In his own words

I hate talking about myself, but I will give it a try. I am a fun, laid back, caring, supportive guy. I love to spend time with the person I love. Whether it is sitting at home and cuddling on the couch or going to a movie or dinner. I love just about any type of music. I try to get to a couple concerts a year. It is kind of my hobby. I have seen and met over 80 different artists and groups. And along with loving music comes the singing. I don't do it very often because there little things like that that I am a little shy about. I have been told I am good...but I do it because I like it....not to be good. I can also play several different instruments. I love to travel. I have been to every state in the east coast except Maine. My favorite places to travel to are Washington DC, Memphis and pretty much any place in Arkansas. I am looking for a down to earth woman that is independent, but knows that I am always here for support and help. Any good relationship is so much better when you know your partner is always there to support you and encourage you no matter the issue may be. I am looking for someone that likes to be a little silly. Just because we are adults, it is OK to just be silly sometimes. If your looking for someone that is different then most guys, send me a message. I would love to get to know you and see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Comedy shows, North Carolina, South Carolina, Arkansas, Memphis, Nashville, and DC.


Jamestown Community College, Jamestown, NY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I like everything from Classical to Metal. Mostly listen to country though. Everything else is pretty much anything goes.

For fun

Love to go to movies, concerts, and most of all take my son to do things. He and I both like to travel.

Last read

Entertainment Weekly and some pretty great books for my 7 year old.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a little American Indian and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Computer Systems Analyses