Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
needle in the haystack? No! could we be two needles in the hay?

In his own words

I am somewhere in between an introverted extrovert and and extroverted introvert. Lol! Well I am upfront, honest, caring affectionate man who holds integrity and loyalty to friends and family in high regards. My family and friends mean the world to me. Wouldn't be here with out them. Grounded and level headed although I have moments where my goals and aspirations sometimes strain my neck due to my bead being so far in the clouds dreaming and building ideas. Enjoy politics to the depth of my soul. But I am not an angry protester. Just more of an ardent listener and master debater. Personally, I have found that in dating, that what I am looking for is someone that can be summed up in a few words. Honor, courage, commitment, and last. It not least integrity. Those four words when lived by create a life full of meaning, hope, desire, faith, life, and so much more. But one last thing I would like to say about who I am looking for. I want someone who believes that the hard times in a relationship and how those two individuals work through those issues are what sets the foundation of the bond that seals and grows the love between him and I. And the good times is the plaster work and crown molding that we can share with all those we choose to have in our lives. Well if I still have your attention and interest about who I am and what I am after then hit me up. Let's see where this boat may take us.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am a huge fanatic about German shepherds, Frisian horses, and stellers sea eagle. I'm currently working on acquiring a stellers and possibly thinking about getting a puppy. German shepherd of course.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots. My hot spots are anywhere there are good people, food and fun. But I have my select favorite places. Inquire within.

Favorite things

Love history, culture, religions and learning. Love to overcome obstacles and challenge myself to push the limits of what is normal. Love my bed. It's amazing. Love to work out. But mostly friends and family are what important to me. Politics too!

For fun

Well I am an adventurer plain and simple. From exploring my back yard to YouTube or even active volcanos. Quite active indoors and out. Enjoy friends and family. Cooking and eating. Pretty crafty and artistic. Enjoy all the arts especially sculpture.

Last read

. I read a couple books simultaneously. One was about a gay make couples journey through surrogacy. The other was the historical account for the 1967 Israeli Arab conflict. And the final two were a history of marriage and Jewish wedding customs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
United States Navy. Can I say more or can I say less.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates degree along with all my naval schools and training I have received throughout my naval career.