Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy V Day !

In his own words

Lets tell everybody we met at My name is Patrick and thank you for taking the time to read about me. I'm very fortunate to have come from a large and very close Irish Catholic family from the east coast and have some of the most reliable and trust worthy friends this world offers. Blending in anywhere, wearing a suit or flip flops is all good for me. I really enjoy having a great time anywhere I go. I've been accused many times of being the life of the party. Being positive is everything in life ! I'm a challenge, a bit elusive, fun to be with, vibrant, funny, and not afraid to put you in your place or have a little verbal sparring back and forth. I probably learned this from having three sisters and two brothers growing up. I'm really into living a healthy lifestyle. I do Crossfit 3-5 times a week and I also run several times a week. I am interested in having a relationship with that *RARE* combination in a woman that is stunning on the outside and more beautiful in the inside. The difference is the person." Because looks are the result of only of good fortune and fade away in time. I'd rather have a relationship with a woman of substance that took her efforts to achieve. I wish everyone the best of luck with finding that right special person. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Ridgeback and his name is Fitzgerald. If Fitz does not like U then their is going to be an issue. Hint, Hint...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love all of southern CA ! My favorite place is the Montage.

Favorite things

I'm a big believer in the Paleo Diet ! I've sooo many favs as movies... Thomas Crown Affair, Raiders of the ark, Gladiator, and Braveheart.

For fun

I have so many different interests it's hard to say. Spending time with my family is really enjoyable to me.

Last read

WSJ, IBD, and the OC register... I know pretty Xciting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
3 Yrs ago I was blessed enough to start my own business. It has been the most rewarding thing I've ever done and the hardest.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I've obtained a Master degree from prestgiuos School of Hard Knox