Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Ok.... I am very sociable, funny, and some say...

In his own words

Ok.... I am very sociable, funny, and some say loud, but I am Italian and Irish so what do you expect....I make fun of everyone, including myself. What do i like to do????.....I like bbqs but it doesn't seem like there is enough of them. I love sporting events, live concerts and getting outside as much as possible. My PARTY days are long over but i still like to go out, enjoy a drink or two, dive bars, hole in the wall restaurants. Not big on the strip anymore unless it is a center bar or lounge. Spending a weekend at the beach, but not a lot of time in the sand. Outside bars are great. I try to get in the gym as much as possible. Love to hike Red Rock. Kayaking is something cool I've done a few times lately. I also have my lapses too. I like to be outside as long as it is not 110 degrees I have a beautiful 8-year old daughter who is my best friend! We go to Disneyland a lot and let me tell you, it isn't just for kids. Roller coasters are great and just roaming around with someone special taking in the scenery and beautiful weather makes it all worth while. I moved to Vegas 20 years ago to start a janitorial company. The business is great and since I have an awesome staff, it allows me to take spontaneous trips or long weekend vacations!! On the flip-side having 40 people depending on you to keep them employed can be a bit stressful. Movies are kind of stale, I would rather be in a social setting talking and laughing than sitting in a theater, but at home, on the couch with popcorn and the ability to pause the movie is pretty cool too. I'm just here looking to find someone that I have a lot in common with, not big on stress or drama. Want to be able to find someone that enjoys me for me and vice versa. Shouldn't be too difficult, right???

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not a big fan of Mexico. I like San Fran, Napa Valley, camping in Utah. Originally from Pittsburgh, PA. Enjoy eating nice as Flemings, Vitners Grill or as simple as Wahoo's or PF Changs. Town Square or Tivolli


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

No reality TV. Love Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory. Top 40 music plus grunge. Nirvana, STP, Smashing Pumpkins, Weezer, but at the same time Billy Joel, Jackson Brown. Love sushi, tai food, fish, chicken, the healthier the bette

For fun

Attend sporting events. NFL, NBA, MLB. I like to travel to Napa or any wine tasting activities. I like outdoor bars. I like the beach, but not the sand. I read non-fiction attempt crosswords

Last read

Not much of a reader but I like doing the crossword in the LVRJ..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My family and I own a janitorial company in Las Vegas, NV. We started the company in 1995 and now have over 50 employees and more than 50 accounts we service reqularly
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in PA. Lived in Vegas for last 20 years. Grandparents from Italy. I'm half Italian and half Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Central Christian Church in Henderson, NV
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral