Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello! Well, I grew up here and am back after attending college and graduate school.I have come to find that Jacksonville is not the easiest place to meet people (both quality friends and partners). I appreciate and respect hardworking, disciplined, funny people who love what they do and work hard at it. I am pretty laid back and up for anything, but i also know that to be successful, you have to work hard and take career somewhat seriously. I want someone who is ambitious - and that does not mean just having a job - because I have dated too many guys who are not. AND if the ambitious guy wants me to play dumb and ditzy, I can definitely try:-) I was in a long term relationship during school but it did not work out. I guess I didn't spend my 20's looking for that rich guy to cling onto, like I probably should have according to all the articles i read (d-mn it...!!!.) I like to travel, spending lots of time with my friends and family who are spread around the country, sitting on the couch and watching tv, go to the beach or the pool, or going to a football game. I love what i do, although it can be very draining, both emotionally and physically. I recently passed a licensing exam and began working and am ready to finally meet a good, hardworking guy who is disciplined and values education, but also knows how to have fun! I am a bit scatterbrained and usually need someone to watch my purse for me because i will leave it anywhere (including on top of the car)......and yes, i am sober when this happens!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

I have always grown up with cats, but am open to all types of pets. I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cali, New York, Europe, etc...I just love to travel when i have the time or have someone to travel with. Everyone is pretty busy these days.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like watching TV (Office, Modern Family, First 48-I think i have seen every single one), football, the beach/pool, traveling, visiting my friends, and my family

For fun

Very open-minded.....I will do anything

Last read

Lots of work related material



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important, but I also realize it is hard work that can take you far in life! Both seems to be the perfect match.