Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hawaii to Seattle

In his own words

Born and raised in Hawaii Undergraduate in Colorado and now Seattle I moved here from Hawaii in 2011 to pursue my MBA. I recently finished my MBA and I am now working full-time in downtown Seattle. Outside of my job, I really try to find a healthy work/life balance. Fitness has always been a large part of my life, and I try to workout 4x a week (member of a boxing gym on Cap Hill). I'm largely an extrovert (ENFP for those that care) and I enjoy being around my friends. I'm looking for someone who also shares the same interest as me as well as curiosity for new things. But also someone who can compliment me, and maybe push me in areas I've overlooked. I place a lot of value on my family, friends, open communication, your word/promises, and trying to keep an open mind. I try to wake up each day by asking how I can become a better person today. Despite studying largely business/finance, I have a pretty large curiosity in many different areas (astro or theoretical physics, almost anything tech related, history, etc.). Some random/fun facts: -black coffee drinker, preferred brewing method: french press -former sprinter, football, and baseball player -Infatuated with ties and almost anything regarding business/professional dress -Despite growing up in Hawaii, I enjoy cold/cool weather -I used to "throw" pottery and I miss it (or making anything with my hands, actually) -I'll randomly sign up for a Coursera class online -Addicted to JKFilms -Regular listener to Neil deGrasse Tyson

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Currently not a pet owner, but I am looking forward to that day. I love all types of dogs, but I definitely like Corgi's!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Capitol Hill, my home state Hawaii, SF/San Jose, and Colorado.


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy a good action/drama/comedy/suspense/thrill at the theaters or just a lazy movie night at home. TV/Shows: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Suits, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black Music: EDM (mainly)

For fun

Love trying new places to eat, exploring Seattle/WA, traveling, sports, watching football, going to EDM events/festivals, movies, lazy days including Netflix, camping/hiking, traveling, going to festivals or concerts, beach.

Last read

I'm a huge of an anything written by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a Big 4 public accounting firm doing finance and tax related work
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Half Japanese and half Chinese (a lot of people think I'm Korean)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral