Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ozzee224

33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles of Oak Park, IL

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't mean to write a "book" about myself...

In his own words

I don't mean to write a "book" about myself here, but I'll start off by mentioning that I'm an individual who's looking to meet a "partner in crime" who's genuine, emotionally stable and generally knows what she wants in a relationship. I tend to gravitate to women who are real conformable in their own skin. Ladies with 'substance' and who are charismatic by nature are a plus, I guess... About me: I'm one who's committed to my personal and profesesional development; but, yet grounded on positive minded principles. I enjoy my rewarding career, but it isn't the only attribute that defines me as a person. I have numerous hobbies and interests outside my work that help shape my perspectives. I also enjoy the company of diverse crowds and interact well with people of a wide range of personalities. I've also been told that I posses both introvert and extravert characteristics...surprisingly. To name a few other traits...I embrace uncertainty and I am not afraid of the unknown. I enjoy physical activities such as team sports and love the arts. I really enjoy basketball, baseball, and tennis (played all through high school and college) and I'm still pretty athletic; so, if you wanna take me on in any of the mentioned sports, let's do this, lol! I also enjoy working out and love to stay active, especially in the warmer Chicago months. Well, thanks for reading my profile and don't be afraid to take that "plunge" by messaging me! "Adios" :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I like Horses

I adopted a retired Greyhound about a year ago. His name is Phil. What a wonderful creature!

Favorite hot spots

Tango Sur; Barra "n"; CH Distillary; Scaflaw; Contemporary Art Institute; Pilsen district in Chic.; Logan Square district, Chic.; la cuidad de Mexico!

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of sports and love the outdoors. I have just got into the whole camping and hiking activities. I also enjoy watching independent films and regular Hollywood movies...

Last read

Confessesion of an Economic Hitman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial/ Regulatory auditing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral