Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
When someone asks you if you're a god, you say "YES!

In her own words

I am one of those really cool, funny, intelligent, cute, drama-free girls who is pretty unlucky when it comes to dating. I'm looking for someone to share experiences with, someone who is mutually interested in genuinely caring for each other. A funny guy or someone who likes to joke around and not take themselves too seriously is a must. If you can make me laugh, you automatically get about a million points in my book, and lucky for you, it's not that hard, I laugh a lot! I do not like game players, and I don't do that. I am looking for an honest man who is masculine, confident, and strong in character, but also someone who has integrity and a good heart. Basically at the core of any good relationship, what should be there is someone who can be considered a friend; someone who you can even just hang out at home with for an evening watching South Park and it would be a blast. I like to enjoy life and be fun and have fun and have new experiences. I live life with the mentality of giving back and making others happy. Having happy family and friends makes me happy. I am a pretty motivated individual, I run my own LLC. I also have gotten into several debates about the time travel dynamics in "Terminator". Seriously, don't even get me started. I'm the cool chick with a heart of gold and a wicked sense of humor.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Yeah, have 2 cats, but don't worry, that's 1 cat shy of crazy cat lady, and I don't plan on adding to that number, so I'm all good. Yay!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cinespia, Hollywood Bowl, Don Cucos (don't laugh, have you tried their chicken tortilla soup??), Little Tokyo, Downtown LA, museums, galleries, dive bars, private karaoke rooms, you name it.

Favorite things

Friends, family, cute things, horror movies, Indian food, sushi, when hot men hold puppies or kittens, when you go to Trader Joe's and it's not crowded (still waiting for that dream to be realized), RuPaul, Bruce Campbell, Bowie...and maybe YOU.

For fun

I love movies, hikes, spicy food, drag queen bingo, roller derby, karaoke, and I'm one of those weirdos who exercises for fun and not just because I'm trying to keep cankles at bay. Also, I hate malls, so let's not go there (haha)

Last read

Stephen King's "It"... I know, it's like the reading equivalent of junk food.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as an artist for mainly television shows.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral