Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life, looking to share experiences.

In his own words

I'm easygoing, occasionally witty, and always looking to make new friends. I enjoy being active (at least one mud run every few months), but I also enjoy the quiet nights of lighting a fire, cooking, and watching a movie. I like to have variety in my life and I'm eager for new experiences, which is why I moved to San Francisco from Santa Barbara a year and a half ago. I spend a lot of time with the friends I've made here, who are also very active which makes it easy for me to talk them into all of the fun and exciting activities in SF. Besides all of the festivals and random events around the city, trivia nights are common occurrences, as well as Thursday nights at the Exploratorium or Academy of Sciences. In the last year or so, I've become passionate about cooking, which I know my friends love when I have them "taste test". I'm still far from professional chef, but I like to pretend that's only because my studio has a tiny kitchen. I easily get along with most other people and I'm looking for the same quality in someone else. That person would also lead a relatively active lifestyle and be driven to learn new things and visit new places.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In SF, I spend most of my time in North Beach, Nob Hill and Russian Hill. Outside the city, my favorite places are Santa Barbara, Portland, Seattle, Tahoe and Kauai.

Favorite things

Rainy days

For fun

I have my advanced certification in scuba diving and I've been on dives in Hawaii, Australia, Santa Barbara and Monterey. I also enjoy wakeboading, snowboarding, and used to do a little surfing while attending UCSB.

Last read

Speaker for the Dead. Articles about health and science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in corporate finance at a large, international company and I love my job and the people I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree