Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fun and adventurous go-getter seeking a special partner. I'd love to hear from you, ladies.

In his own words

I'm looking for that special someone. I'm a fun, open-minded person who's creative, passionate, and enjoys exploring every day. Hopefully you can inspire me, and make me a better person. I'm well educated, but use that education every day in multiple diverse ways. My background is in film and tech, but that, combined with my business degree has led me into some pretty interesting business ventures. In fact, I'm in the process of launching an amazing new salad dressing company. So, yes, I'm health conscious, but still find time to enjoy life. I'm also running my first marathon. I've been fortunate to be well-traveled, and enjoy trying new things. I'd love to find someone like that as well. Talk soon...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently don't have a dog, but I am thinking about getting one in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've had the chance to live and work all over so the things I love are quite varied. Drinks at Moonshadows in Malibu, Borough market in London, the Seine in Paris, the Village in New York, and the French Quarter in New Orleans.

Favorite things

Favorite things for me is anything for the first time, historical places, crazy adventure like diving with Great White sharks, simple things like walking along the beach, skiing, and eating amazing sushi or Swiss chocolate.

For fun

There are many things I enjoy: a great movie (all genres), a quick run, a good read, a great martini, a round of golf, football, bleachers at Wrigley, buffalo wings, a cozy dinner, and travel anywhere.

Last read

I recently read the Stieg Larsson trilogy (Girl with the Dragon tattoo, etc.), Shantaram -- a fantastic book about India, life, and love.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm definitely someone who's all for doing what you love if you can. I have a diverse background in media, technology, and finance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have been able to travel and live in many places, and as a result I have a very open approach to people of all cultures and races.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters degree.