Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When it's right, you just know.

In his own words

Hi, thank you for reading about me. What am I looking for? I guess simply an intelligent, thoughtful, compassionate and well-grounded woman, with possibly the potential to start a family…you might be any race, background, ethnicity, tall or short, bigger or smaller – I really don’t have a “type” – aside from obviously a mutual spark, and chemistry. As for me, I’ve been fortunate to have built a lasting and rewarding career in the commercial filmmaking business, and have come to the point where I’d like to dedicate myself to sharing my life with a true partner, friend, special person – someone who has my back and I have hers, no matter what. While financially I’m comfortable personally, I would still aspire to a mate who has a career, passion or pursuit that they also love. Be you a doctor, designer, nurse, artist, lawyer, scientist, something more businesslike or in a creative arts field like my own – it’s important that we both are happy with ourselves and our lives, which can make being with each other even more of a delight. I like to think of myself as a generous, thoughtful person who knows how to really take care of someone an make them feel secure and happy, I hope so at least. I pride myself in being a really good listener (but you'd have to be the judge of that!), and also being able to laugh, and make people laugh - a lot. Besides loving my work, I’m quite into cooking, traveling, running (now this is starting to sound typical, sorry), movies, sports, running, yoga – I actually like shopping…not that I buy a bunch of stuff; it’s just fun to browse around and take in all the activity and color. - A side note on the travel – I’ve been to a lot of places (Europe, Russia, South America, Australia, and recently China)…I still have India, the Middle East and Japan on the to-see list, for what it’s worth...I hope you like to travel! Well, that’s enough for now, maybe there’s something here to build on. I hope we meet, if just to see...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Freddy Small's, Next Door by Josie, Pikey Bar, Lucques,Ford's Filling Station,Upper West,Sunny Spot, others.

Favorite things

KCRW radio,power yoga,the beach,landmark movie theaters,sur le table,a good burger,

For fun

I love a good Sunday brunch, a long walk, dinner parties, having out with friends, seeing a play, checking out an exhibit, istening to music, etc.

Last read

"The Appeal" by John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did complete some graduate school work in both the US and in England.