Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Dorkiness is fun.

In her own words

Hey! So I'm some sort of mix between focused and determined and wild and passionate (possibly because I was born on the cusp between scorpio and libra, but likely because that's just who I am despite which stars were over my head when I was born). I'm currently a student/social worker who loves life and works hard. I am a post-bac psychology student at Georgia State (my first degree is in English). I just submitted my applications to several Community Psychology Ph.D. programs focusing on violence against women and anti-gay aggression research. I work at a local non-profit domestic violence prevention and intervention agency. I'm bubbly and I love to dance. I try to spontaneous when I can for two reasons: 1. that's just how I am and 2. spontaneity helps me deal with (and really is the only way to have fun) my crazy schedule and the difficult work I do. I love to do everything from snowboarding to rock climbing to hiking to reading poetry and drinking wine with good friends to painting to drawing to writing... and so on. I'm looking for someone to have fun with. I'm looking for someone who goes with the flow and enjoys spontenaity (as in taking an impromptu mountain climbing trip, or just going to random concerts, shows, or karaoke nights).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Other

Political views


Favorite things


For fun

When I'm able to find free time, I usually spend it with my friends and family (which usually entails passionate conversations revolving around politics, life, or miscellaneously hilarious subjects). I also read a lot of fantasy novels (dorky I know)

Last read

Nina Here Nor There, all things Andrea Gibson, all things Kurt Vonnegut



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Student, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work at a local non-profit domestic violence prevention and intervention agency.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I take from different religions to form my own ideology that basically says be good and help all. My concept of god is synonymous with infinity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I have a degree in English and I am currently a post-bac student studying psychology with a focus on violence against women and anti-gay aggression and I am applying to Community Psyc graduate programs.