Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Creative. Free spirit. Independent. Driven. Fun. Seeking partner in crime.

In her own words

Creative. Free spirit. Independent. Driven. Open. Love my job, my friends, and my extra-curricular projects. Looking for someone that is genuine, caring, grounded, empathetic, passionate, and fun. -I enjoy attending concerts in both the rock, jazz, and classical world. -B-rated comedies are my favorite. -I often take grad/certification classes here and there. Education is invigorating. -Still play my N64 from time to time. -Love to read even though some books I'll never finish. -Last minute trips/adventures, big 'n small, make me feel alive and "in it." -Halloween is my favorite holiday. -Care a great deal for my a family (given and chosen) -Was once coined, "A Walking Celebration," as I believe every day is special and should rightfully be celebrated. Therefore, celebratory champagne should and can happen at any moment. Been known to surprise friends with a bottle at random. Beware, you might be next. -Am a little bit of a nerd, philosopher, and gadget geek -Been witness to the power of the nap. -Have fun doing absolutely nothing. Such as watching TV with friends, talking about mundane things in life, or just cracking jokes. -However I do keep an active and adventurous life-style. -Finally, I laugh a lot due to my clumsiness. Might as well laugh at yourself

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

My apt is too small for a pet of any kind, but I do love animals

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn Bowl, Webster Hall, Rockwood Music Hall, Central Park, West Village, Day trips, Small Jazz/Rock/Metal Clubs

Favorite things

Metric! (just saw them live at a secret show and was blown away.)Minus The Bear, HRVRD, Bruce Hornsby, NIN, Tori Amos, Deftones, Alanis, 3EB, The Who, Alanis, The Twilight Singers, Fidlar, Alice In Chains, Bach, The Neighbourhood

For fun

Live music (all kinds, rock/pop/jazz/classical), Making Dinner, Karaoke, Skee-ball, Creating new experiences, exploring, and brunching (because Brunch is the most fun meal of all the meals)

Last read

Been on a poetry kick. Whitman and Longfellow are on the top list right now. Im also in the middle of reading People's History of the United States, and God Of Small Things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Children's Music Teacher and Curriculum Developer. LOVE my job. Redesigned the curriculum for a prominent children's music company in New York, but am about to go Rogue
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BFA from NYU, Certificate for Graphic/Web Design BU, and currently becoming a certified Dalcroze music teacher.