Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 18-24 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
insert witty headline...annnddd I got nothing. Being caring, dorky and goofy is what I do best, care to join?

In his own words

There's a lot to say. I'm big on honesty so here it goes. I don't claim to have everything figured out yet, I don't think anyone can really say that, what I can claim is what I know to be true about me. I'm a people pleaser, helping others through a break up or even helping them decide what ice cream flavor brings me a lot of happiness. I'm pretty easy going, nice, and goofy. A'm I the only one who still uses "that's what she said"? I'm pretty active, I ride my bike to and from work (I'm a dog walker), and I work out 3 or 4 times a week. I'm always down to try new things. What I seek in a companion is compassion and honesty, someone who is easy going and isn't afraid to share in my mild to moderate dorkiness. Someone who wants to introduce and even try new things with me and is very open minded. Someone with the looks and a heart of gold, but perfection is overrated. Take a chance, hit me up if your interested, I don't bite.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hmmm, does my local bookstore count?

Favorite things

I'm a big reader, love to be outdoors/hiking and just being in nature, biking, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, beer, hangin with good friends, animals, trying new restaurants, traveling, camping, video games, working out.

For fun

Hang with friends, workout, read, bike, hike, movies, going out to eat, making some good coffee, bonfires, go to the beach, explore the city, try new things, go to concerts, pretty much anything people my age do I suppose haha.

Last read

Mysterious Skin by Scott Heim



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Dog Walker and I really enjoy what I do because I love working with animals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference