Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Corzo, Azul, Cielo, Don Fulano and Peligroso... If you know what they are we are off to a great start.

In his own words

Not a complicated guy... Hmmm. hear that one before? Pretty simple at heart. An engineer by trade, but don't let that scare you right away... I do not act like one. I find everything in life entertaining, interesting and a challenge all at once. I enjoy people in general and have seldom met anyone that I truly dislike. Good person at heart, caring, and fun loving. Sense of humor that can be dry and sometimes a bit sarcastic, but never mean. Not judgemental and belive we all make our world what it is to us. Travel is the key, the window to learning and exploring. The world is an incredible place. I do not need to wander it alone... Born in Seville Spain to a military dad and French/Canadian mother. Never saw the United States until I was in 5th grade in Northern California.... so I really do have an appreciation for variety and other culture... and so must you. If you want to know, just ask. But do not ask if you do not really want to know. I am very honest and direct when answering. My perfect match can have an attitude, be a bit sarcastic and even be a flirt. I am. But at heart she has to be a good person, the rest is window dressing. She must take care of herself and respect who she is,what she does, and how she looks. When I look better I feel better. Not shallow, just true. Sense of humor a must, an absolute must and not just with situations or jokes, but with herself. Pedigree not important.... what you have done is what counts. Oh and fair warning to all... I am A Silver and Black fan... Yeap that means the RAIDERS... Sorry, just a character flaw. Are you as comfortable in jeans watching a movie with a fire as you are going to a play or performing arts? Willing to try things you have never done just to say you tried and may even like... Not be afraid to tell me no and say when you want something or want to do something.... My perfect match will never be nervous having me meet her friends or family and throw me into any situation.... I will be fine and you never would need to worry.... survivor at heart and not easily intimdated. And when we are together, you will know I am there, but never need to be front and center. Her confidence is sexy.... It is the little things that she does that count the most, they require thought... Oh yeah. Kissing is a must, and not a peck on the cheek. Anytime anywhere. Oh and I have two left feet but I give it my best.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Love dogs, but they actually need to be dogs and larger than 40 lbs... but they are all good

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and enjoy any type of adventure. From a quiet drink in a small out of the jumping in the car and just going. Napa is a favorite.. Laguna... Oh yeah, My drink of choice is tequila...

Favorite things

Fire on a rainy day... food is a favorite and willing to try anything once.

For fun

Enjoy movies.... the entertaining kind. Traveling.. and exploring. going for a drive and finding hole in the wall places... faded comfortable jeans are a favorite while lounging around

Last read

Last book was by Dan Brown, following Angels and Demons...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Don't let this scare you, I do have a personality.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well let's see... My mom is French, from Montreal Quebec and my dad was from Virginia. So that makes me a refined redneck...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree