Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
How you doing?

In his own words

I’ll just go ahead and give you some facts about myself, after all, we are but the sum of our abilities, preferences, knowledge and experiences. 1- I can cook…. most things, and they actually come out very good (pastas are my specialty and I can make some mean arepas too) 2- I suck at faking accents (surprisingly despite my Spanish background I cant fake a FEZ accent, nor a Mexican one) 3- I can play guitar, bass, drums and sing pretty well… but not GREAT. 4- I knew the THRILLER choreography when I was 5 (there’s video evidence) but I can’t do it anymore (I’ve secretly tried) in fact I’m not a very good dancer. 5- One time I fell of the roof of my house with a beer in hand and I didn’t spill it (very impressive if you ask me) 6- I’ve ironed clothes on almost every surface in my house except on the ironing board. (Its going on craigslist soon) 7- My best friends all live out of the county (sucks but is a great excuse to travel) 8- I have love/hate relationship with the sewer smell that comes out of the sprinklers. (When I’m home is horrible but when I’m away I miss it) 9- I hate Will Ferrell…. And novelas… and Toby McGuire for ruining Spiderman. 10- I think “Reality” Tv is ruining … (redundantly) Tv. 11- I like American Italian food better than “Real” Italian food from Italy. 15- I’m pretty sure I saw a ghost once. 16- Everyone finds Waldo before I do 17- I’ve never seen the notebook. (really) and I didn’t like the original Willy Wonka (yes I said it!) But seriously, although I’m easy going, relaxed, funny (I have my moments) and a bit of a smartass, I’m also driven, ambitious and intelligent with a lot of good things going. I’m very proud of what I have achieved and will continue to work hard for what’s next. So if you made it this far and you’re still interested or would like to know more about me, drop me a line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Well, life has been good to me so I’m trying to keep it that way and the only way I know how is by changing it, improving it, not getting bored with it, get new challenges periodically and enjoy it while it lasts.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral