Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I do wear t-shirts and jeans...

In his own words

I am looking for someone who laughs and enjoys an honest conversation. I tend to kick a** at both. You must also like Big Lebowski, and/or The Goonies, otherwise don't waste your time. Those movies say a lot about a person's interests. I wear my heart on my tweed sleeve, and love to tell you exactly what I am thinking in any moment. I am severely open minded, and love to hear other points of view on a subject I think I know everything about. Other than that, just understand that I work in high end men's clothing, and will be overdressed for at least one of our dates, if you choose to partake. I am what is considered chivalrous in this day and age, although that definition has dropped off in the last 15 years. I am trying to bring it back, however mindful of your own level of old school conduct. I am looking for a girl that can hang. Laughter, humility, ambition, all kinds of fun words like those. I like that in a girl, and hope to be able to show you something you haven't seen in a guy yet, which is a nice guy that has opinions, and will never finish last. I hope you like my friends, as they are very important to me, and pretty awesome. I really look forward to meeting yours. I am also a pretty good artist, however I don't think I am allowed to link my website, so you can message me if you want to see my work.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I consider myself a regular in my hometown spots, however want to branch out to all the different cities surrounding me. I just don't really have a reason to. I would like you to be that reason.

Favorite things

A perfect high five. I like cooking, sincerely happy people, honesty, bravery, and humility. I love anything Will Ferrell or Vince Vaughn does, and can't stand Oprah. I think music is more important than cell phones. I mean real music, not Bieber.

For fun

I like to make people laugh, and see how amazing life really is. I am an optimist, and try to view every time I spend with someone special a gift. I hope you feel the same. I also like dinners, movies, bars, dancing, trivia, random exploration...

Last read

I don't really read much, as my attention can only stand a GQ or other magazine, however Girl With The Dragon Tattoo was amazing, and I have the other two lined up and ready. I like reading people's moods and physical actions more than I do books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college