Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is the Love?! -Donny Hathaway :)

In her own words

My niece is my world! She's only 5 yrs old but considers me her best friend and has my heart in her hands! I believe with God all things are possible, and I know that my life is a result of that truth. I am not saying that I am perfect, but I strive everyday to be better for myself and the people around me. I try to start each day with a positive attitude no matter what may come my way throughout the day. I am living life to the fullest. I believe life is what you make it and if it's great then sit back and enjoy. I'd like to find someone I can show I love to in admiration, time and attention. I enjoy the simple things in life and believe small gestures of affection and gratitude go a long way. I am very family oriented and love all of my friends dearly. I enjoying being happy and making others feel the same. I can be serious when the time is right but I am enjoying a good laugh in the mean time. I want someone who doesn't sweat the small things and one who wouldn't mind laughing at themselves sometimes. I enjoy all types of music (especially R&B/Soul/Funk). I love sports and I like to attend sporting events. I like to do different types of things such as: live music events, festivals, travel, etc. I also like couch dates with that special someone and maybe even some one on one conversation from time to time. It would be great to have someone to enjoy these things with. So, if you're wanting a friendship to start out with and possibly see where it goes...then I am definitely your girl!! Let's see what happens!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog. His name is TIP! He is a chihuahua mix. He's a great dog and loves when you pay attention to him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hitting up local hot spots and finding new ones too! I like to travel when the time allows. Weekend roadtrips are on my to do list.

Favorite things

I really don't have a favorite kind of music. I enjoy listening to a little bit of everything. I can listen to R&B all day soothes the soul. I like Law and Order, The Good Wife, First 48, ESPN, WipeOut, etc. Food, I'm not picky!

For fun

I like to see what events are going on the area. I like to attend live music events, festivals, etc. I like to catch a movie, a game of bowling, or just relax on the couch and see whats on

Last read

Measure of a Man: A Spiritual Autobiograhy by Sidney Poitier & Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a Senior Living Community. My position is located in the Assisted Living and Alzheimer's building. I love my residents and the job I have serving them. However, education is my dream job and I'm still working on that degree!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have also worked with non-profit organizations in the teaching field. I love voluteering with the community and at risk youth in our city.