Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Mr. Not Perfect but working on it: Looking for someone to take over the world with…

In his own words

The people that know me best would describe me a respectful, tactful, determined, dependable, modest, knowledgeable, polite, encouraging, logical and a bit silly at times. What makes me smile? Well, sarcastic, ironic comedies, anything that makes me think, at the same time I find Dane Cook funny… so much for that theory, I find the Colbert Report and the Daily Show entertaining, interesting. I can tell you that I hate the Jackass comedies… Education has been a very important part of my life; I love reading and learning, I’m of the mindset that knowing a little bit about a lot can go a long way. I’m grateful for many things; we usually take for granted not only the people around us but the process that got us to be the person we are today. I like museums, art shows, reading, going to bookstores: Barnes Noble, Half Price Books… I like trying out new restaurants, fairs, and the gym: staying healthy and in shape is paramount. I pretty much like to think that I like every type of music but there are some ghastly songs out there… I like to have fun but I’m not the type of guy to go to clubs or bars, like I said I don’t drink or smoke and those places don’t foster the type of person I’m looking for.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mexico (the Mayan Riviera), locally I just love the mom and pop shops (hole in the wall type places), even though you might see me in Pei Wei, Pot Bellies or Jasons deli often


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I love Latin cuisine, the travel, cooking and science channels. I love going to Half price books just to look around, I usually end up buying something.

For fun

I like reading, movies, museums, going to the gym, spending time with family, the normal stuff I guess.

Last read

Poemas de Guillen, Poems by Guillen a Cuban poet. I love poetry, something I tend to keep to my self sometimes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach: I love it, I also do customer service on the side in the health care field, love helping people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Havana, Cuba but I've lived in Dallas, Texas most of my life...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on my Masters at the moment.