Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Orange Park Acres, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 30 miles of Orange, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Normal guy looking for normal girl

In his own words

Me, I'm a normal guy, living a normal life with minimal drama, looking for a normal woman to share the the ride. I'm the guy at the gym early in the morning or late at night, with his headphones turned-up and head-down. I work hard and travel for business making it challenging to meet a a great woman. I’m a romantic with a spontaneous streak and a strong set of personal values. I've been able to retained many of my “child at heart” qualities and live a life that makes me happy to wake up every morning. I realy prefer smaller, intimate settings as opposed to large groups, but don’t mind pulling out the stops for a big bash, or two. I enjoy a successful career built over the last 20 years, and I’m looking forward to focusing on other areas of my life. I’m financially and emotionally stable; I don’t live with my Mother and have a steady job… I'm a very involved father, but have the time to invest into a gret relationship with the right woman. When not working, I can usualy be found remodeling my home or outside simply enjoying nature in the form of parks, trails or the mountains. I’m outgoing, ambitious, athletic and have been a passionate mountaineer since childhood. Since I occasionally have to come in from "outside" I spend many evenings, and flights reading. I usually have two or three books going at a time, anything from a historical biography to the latest turn-off the brain piece of fiction. I’m also a very curious individual who enjoys exploring museums and other similar venues. So what am I looking for? Well, she’ll be independent, self-confident, passionate and a little silly. She’s sweet with an interest in taking care of herself and living a healthy lifestyle. She’d be a woman who I could never get enough of, and who I can’t help but to fall in love with. Since you’re still reading I hope it’s because something here resonated with you and you want to know more. If so, send me an e-mail so I know you’re interested and we’ll take it from there. I know you’re out there, so I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

Gunther is my seven year old Weimaraner rescue. Along with my children, he’s taught me a lot of lessons that help to make me a better person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My career takes me to all points of the globe and some of my favorite cities are Seattle, Breckinridge, Istanbul, and Sydney. An African photo safari is at the top of my “bucket list.” Javier’s and Mozambique are two favorite local restaurants.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

A good steak on occasion is hard to beat, but I try to eat really healthy with a lot of fish, chicken, fruits and vegetables. Good with my hands, I constantly work on my master vision for my home and yard, and backpack to re-charge mind and spirit.

For fun

An active man, you’re apt to find me backpacking, mountain biking, horseback riding, or rock climbing. Other times I may be traveling, exploring a museum, or stealing out to the patio with a good book. I’m open to new adventure.

Last read

An avid reader, I tend to read multiple books at a time. I enjoy philosophy, a “turn the brain off” fiction novel, biography, history, or some type of business related matter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (145cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a sales executive responsible for global accounts with a large technology company, I’ve been in the same industry for 20 years.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Other than being of Caucasian descent, I don’t have a lot of information about ancestry. I grew up in Tucson, AZ and joined the Army one week after graduating from High School to pay for my education.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More spiritual than religious, religion is unimportant to me and not a factor in my relationship, but I’m respectful of all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor’s Degree in Finance