Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Social, outgoing but sometimes a little shy. Passionate latin dancer and Spanish teacher. Love what I do. Independent but love affection.

In her own words

I am extremely outgoing, honest, and hard-working. I love to smile, laugh, and socialize. I believe in a positive solution to everything, which usually involves some sort of compromise and I am all about it. Dance has become a big part of my life within the past three years. I have trained, performed, and also dance socially. It is my hobby, stress relief, and passion. I equally enjoy my job. I love working with kids. I am very independent and self-efficient, but I have reached a point where I would love to share life with someone. I love to travel and interact with different types of people. I am looking for someone that shares that interest. I am up for trying new things, and hoping that my partner will be as well. Dance is huge for me so I would hope that they would give it a shot, but they don't have to share my passion for it; yet, must support it. I am a family girl. My family lives back in Saint Louis, but I try to see them whenever possible. They are my world. In sum, I am very easy to get along with and can do pretty much anything at least once. I am more shy on the surface than I actually am in person. I could strike a conversation with anyone. If this sounds good to you, why not start one with me?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I grew up having almost any pet you can think of in my house. Unfortunately, since moving to Boston I have not been able to have pets in my apartment. I really want a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go to all the Salsa spots here in Boston, but love to travel as well. Most of my travel has been to Salsa congresses all over the states. I have traveled to many Spanish speaking countries as well (DR, Spain, Peru, Chile, Argentina, Mexico) for fun


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

I listen to and enjoy just about everything. Because of dance I listen to a lot of Latin music, but I stay pretty current on everything else on the radio.

For fun

In my free time when I am not grading papers or planning for work I love to go out Salsa dancing. However, I also enjoy staying in and watching movies or hanging out with friends.

Last read

The Hunger Games Series, The Color of Water



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach 8th grade Spanish at a public school and I LOVE IT! I also started an after school dance program and I teach my kids Latin dance.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
I am biracial and used to hanging out with many different types of people. I grew up in a predominately Mexican town so a lot of that is found in my family culture as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral