Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Signal Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love the outdoors. Fly fishing is I'm sure...

In his own words

I love the outdoors. Fly fishing is I'm sure what heaven must be like. I've completed two Ironmans and several marathons. I appreciate the fact that I am able to train for and compete in these events and the fitness that goes along with it, but mostly I appreciate the friends I've made through it. I'm balancing my love of fishing with fitness. I have a good job for maybe the best company on earth. I make a good living, but choose to live modestly. Keeping up with my friends and neighbors seemed a priority to me in the past, but I've found that as I've matured I'm less inclined to waste money and effort in vain attempts to impress others. I know everybody says how great their kids are, but I really have great kids. They're older, of course, but if I never did or do any other thing right in this world I know I've contributed to betterment of society by the 3 that call me Dad. This is a relationship I have nurtured and it is one that I look forward to for the rest of my life. And now I even have 2 beautiful grandsons. I love my newest family role: Grandpa Awesome! You have a great laugh and use it often, prefer a gentleman to open your door for you, and enjoy travel, spontaneity and passionate kisses. You're happy with your life but looking forward to sharing it with somebody. We'll have some interests in common and some separate. Maintaining some level of fitness will be included on your list of priorities. We'll fit nicely together, enjoy each others' company and travel well together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Not "Cats", Cat. Just one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my travelling has been to sporting destinations, like Canada, Alaska and Mexico on fishing trips. I want to take trips to somewhere warm and exotic - great beaches and nightlife. Greece, Italy and Viet Nam are on my list.

Favorite things

Sushi. Dancing. Spontaneity. Reading. Scrabble. Catnaps. Hangin' with my family. Movies on DVD. Espionage Novels. Fly fishing. Fly tying. Camping. Backpacking.

For fun

Being with my kids, hiking, fly fishing, triathlons and training. Being in a room full of friends and loved ones. Dancing is my favorite form of expression (and exercise). Karaoke.

Last read

I love books by Nelson DeMille. His characters are cool and have a fabulous, sarcastic sense of humor. Loved "Shogun". I've also been heavily influenced by Ekhart Tolle's, The Power of Now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a project manager for a large air conditioning company. I travel occasionally around CA and have a flexible schedule. I have a great job.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Urdu No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference