Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Curios of what's out there!

In his own words

Hello there! My main things in life revolve around family and friends. Looking to just get to know some new people and see what comes up. Coffee is a good starting point. I am seeking new beginnings and to see what life has to offer. I am open, honest, and very quirky. I have an engineer degree so I like to see what makes things work, problem solve and learn about new ideas. I have a very creative mind and usually like to put it to the test. I like to take my imagination and apply it to my passions in life. Some things I usually do are: construction, mechanics, and helping others. Currently seeking a worship center around South Seattle to go find fellowship. I believe in God and what he has to offer for my life and what I can offer to be closer to him. My current pain and sufferings are a part of what I believe are lessons in life and hope to pass the good word to others and to be a good influence. I have a weird fear of heights, I can stand some but not all heights (I try to not look down).. I have strong goals for myself and am seeking to be a self employed this year. I am looking for someone to be right beside me in life, who shares similar views in working hard and passion in what you do. With out passion I feel things can get dull, no dullness around here :) Give me a shout, lets go for a hike!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Bowling, Lincoln park in w. Seattle, gym, the "mountains", Kelly park


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Some foods I like to cook are Mexican dishes and good old classics like a steak and vegetables Sports: M's, hawks, sounders Love to go on road trips to nowhere or somewhere, whichever.

For fun

Anything outside! enjoy the sights weather it is going out for a walk to sporting events to snowshoeing! The occasional movie nights in are great. I love to explore and see the world, Alaska airline miles here I come!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Current work at a major bank and manage properties.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my bachelor of science degree in 2010. I am looking to further my education in the near future for my masters.