Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 100 miles of Kirkland, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My favorite color is camo, if you consider that a color! ;-)

In her own words

I'm a low maintenance girl that enjoys being outside and spending time with family. I'm currently going to Bellevue College to pursue my degree in fire science and I'm one of the goalies on the soccer team. During my free time I enjoy driving my truck, going to Cabelas, camping, fishing, playing sports, watching sports, and hunting. I'm the kind of girl that's not afraid to get her hands a little dirty! I love listening to music, especially country, but like classic rock and other varieties. I'm a very spontaneous person, I love just living in the moment and going with the flow. I'm looking for a man that is honest, funny, and loyal. I believe that communication and honesty are the most important things in a relationship. I love to laugh and be random, so if you have a sense of humor thats a plus. I don't really care what other people think about me, so if you're going to try and change me, it's not going to happen. I want someone to like me for who I am, as I will do the same for you. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Two labs named Maddie and Gus, four chickens, and two cats named Sekiu and Neah.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My cabin in Montana, Mossyrock, Whistler, in the woods, on a snowy mountain, by water, sporting events. There are probably way more places, but I can't think of them at the moment.

Favorite things

My truck: Lifted Toyota Sports: Playing soccer, a passion of mine, and softball. Watching most sports, but my favorites are football and hockey. Food: Steak or burritos. Just to name a few.

For fun

I love just about anything outside, but watching a movie and relaxing is great too. I also like to travel, whether it's around the state or somewhere further.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
While I'm going to school, I have a part time job at an animal hospital.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference