Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
One life, live it! I am a happy go lucky guy...

In his own words

One life, live it! I am a happy go lucky guy who enjoys life to its fullest. I enjoy biking, wakeboarding, snowboarding/skiing, and 4-wheeling. I have completed Ride the Rockies 9 times and plan to make it 10 someday. I also enjoy camping, going to the lake, hanging out in the mountains, and always have fun at music festivals. I also enjoy going out for a nice dinner or having drinks on a patio too. I am an accounting manager at an energy company here in town which is exciting, challenging, and the company is generous with the time off. This comes in handy and allows me to travel whether it's a short weekend trip to the mountains or travel internationally. I lived in Durango for five years during undergrad. I have also lived in France and have travelled around Europe, the Caribbean/Central America, and the States. Sorry if I am rambling on I am humble and find describing myself a bit awkward :) What else, I also enjoy some down time watching movies, TV series (Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men) or football is always good, Go Broncos!!! I am accomplished in both my professional and personal endeavors and try and keep a good work life balance. I am on here to find someone to share the adventure with.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had one dog that was with me for half my life. He was my first only dog to date and I miss him very much :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moab, Telluride, Durango, Breckenridge, Copper, Costa Rica, Mile High Stadium, Lake Powell, Chatfield, Mount Falcon

For fun

Yes Please!

Last read

Fundamentals of Oil and Gas Accounting ~ comes with the job :) For fun: Twilight in the Desert



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference