Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | South Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 10 miles of North Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You had me at meat tornado.

In his own words

Hi there. I guess this is the part where I say a little about me, so here goes. I am an adult. Ok, maybe not ENTIRELY an adult yet. But enough to where I have a big boy job with a big boy salary, I don’t live at home with Mom or Dad, I have a valid California Driver’s License, I have my own car and I pay my bills on time. I know what this has got you thinking. Where do you sign up, right? In all seriousness, when I'm not hard at work in the bio-tech world, I spend my time studying music, playing live music, listening to live music, expanding my vernacular, drinking craft beer, eating grass fed burgers, eating sushi, eating brunch, eating in general, running to work off all that eating, and finding the next big ol' adventure I can be a part of. Being from the Midwest, I have a very strong work ethic but I work to live my life. I do not live to work. My job - although I am incredibly passionate about it - pays for sustaining the life that I love living so much out here in the great state of California. My true passions are music and the great outdoors. I truly believe there is no better therapy for a person than a campfire, endless amounts of stars, beer, s'mores, and an acoustic guitar. With that said, I'm constantly heading east to the mountains and desert to hike, camp, and fish with friends. My ideal match would be a girl who has a great sense of style who knows how to get dolled up for a night on the town but also doesn't mind sleeping on an air mattress in a tent every great once in a while. Growing up in Chicago, I was raised with old school values and I'm usually always very polite with people and I'm always sure to hold a door for a lady. I'm a firm believer that chivalry is not dead. I'm also a firm believer that every man should aspire to live his life as Ron Swanson does and if he does not, he has some how failed the human race. So, in addition to the aforementioned, things I’m looking for in a better half: Loyalty Honesty Funny Independent Adventurous Artistic Tattoos - eloquently placed Sarcastic (I am too) Likes food Likes music Liberal...ish If you are all of the above or even some of the above and mainly a girl who knows how to not take herself too seriously but also works hard, and enjoys adventure and a passion for life, shoot this dude an email!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Reptiles

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog but I want one. If you have a dog, it's pretty much guaranteed to love me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dive bars or anywhere with live (good) music, Hamilton's, Blue Foot on Sundays, Lefty's Chicago Pizza, Thorn St. Brewery, Cleveland Nat'l Forest, Anza Borrego Desert, secret San Diego fishing spots, Chicago, Memphis, the Bay Area and Mexico!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I'm a big music nerd. I love 50s and 60s Blues/Soul/Country Music. I don't watch too much TV but if I do: Mad Men, Dexter, The Daily Show, Parks and Rec., Sons of Anarchy, and Sherlock. Movies: Raising Arizona

For fun

getting up early, hiking, fishing, snorkeling/spearfishing, live music, playing guitar, craft beer, fine bourbon, cooking, running, recreational facial hair growing, building stuff. Currently, I'm working on building a guitar out of a cigar box.

Last read

I just finished reading the Rum Diary and I'm thinking about diving into some Kerouac and Vonnegut. That disgusts me how hipster that sounds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a biotech company in SD and I play professionally in a working band. Dan Aykroyd (a.k.a. Elwood Blues) has said my band's name and played one of our songs on his nationally syndicated radio we ain't no joke. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Music is my religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my B.A. in Communications from SDSU. Then I got a job in the Software Engineering/Biotech world. Go figure, eh?