Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Not All Who Wander Are Lost...

In his own words

I won't completely spill my guts here but just to give you taste. I am an outdoor enthusiast like you read about. I spend embarrasingly huge portions of my paycheck at REI, even though I think that habit may finally be put to rest. Although its been a while since I've been in these circles (but non the less proud of them), I am an Eagle Scout and former Black Belt. My goal in life is to grow up to be an old man and to have grandchildren who excitedly ask me to tell them stories about my adventures in life. I hold dual citizenship with Ireland... Photobomber-extraordinaire! Not a bum! If nothing else, my sense of humor keeps me going...I'm a textbook goofball but can put on a serious face if the situation warrants it. As you can probably tell from some of my pictures, I'm big into the outdoors scene. Anyway blah blah blah outdoors are great ok moving on. I've recently gotten into action photography (Go Pro) and trying to improve my overall photography skills in preparation for my National Parks excursion. I am currently planning the adventure of a lifetime. Something I refer to as "The Walkabout." One might describe it as...One man's journey through the American landscape of our National Parks. Disengaged from societal pursuits to set out alone and face the uncertainty guaranteed by the Wilderness. To harden both hands and mind and to not be Lost, but rather Found, in nature. Starting this summer I hope to embark on a long journey, traversing the American roadways and calling port at each of the continental National Parks (sorry Hawaii, American Samoa, Virgin Islands $$). From Washington D.C. to the Gates of the Arctic and everything in between. Testing myself across all forms of physical terrain this great country has to offer; from hiking in the Shenandoah, canyoneering in the...Canyonlands, kayaking the Kenai Fjords, rock climbing in Yosemite, skiing down the Rockies, rafting through Big Bend, ice climbing in Glacier Bay, SCUBA diving off Biscayne, mountaineering to the top of Mt. Ranier, and of course backpacking through the endless Wilderness in untamed America...(etc). Alone, with nothing but my Jeep (the Kodiak), my gear, and my intuition... Not to brag but I also totally OWNED a Tough Mudder last year and look forward to my next attempt in April 2013 (Update: Owned that one too). Oh I guess one more thing...I kayak to work.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Murphy's Irish Pub

For fun

Adventuring, kayaking, gym, relax, photography, plot, depends on the weather/season really.

Last read

Games of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral