Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Port Orchard, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Though the skin be bugged, the circumstances of existence are pretty glorious~Jack Kerouac

In his own words

I am a recent college graduate with a degree in Environmental Science. I currently work for the City of Federal Way in the Surface Water Management department. I don't mind laughing at myself and I try to find humor wherever possible. I have a bit of a dry, sarcastic sense of humor. I love to get outside and go for bike rides, runs, walks, and hikes. I have ran two marathons as well as numerous half marathons and 5ks since I was in high school. Basically I have a lot of energy and I really enjoy using it all. I also don't mind staying in and vegging out on Netflix. I love to go to concerts, I have been a concert junky for quite some time now. I grew up listening to a lot of punk rock so those are the types of crowds I enjoy. I also love to go to plays and sporting events. I just love the intensity of the crowd. I also really enjoy travelling, I went to Italy for a month last spring by myself and it was amazing. That country is beautiful. I am looking for an athletic and adventurous girl who enjoys trying new things and putting herself out there. I am not looking for anything serious necessarily, just looking to get out there and experience life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Local (pub) in Bellingham, Spiros Pizza and Pasta in Port Orchard, The Gorge for music festivals, El Corazon for concerts, and Milan and the Cinque Terre in Italy.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Tv Shows: The Walking Dead, Dexter, X Files, The League, Simpsons, Futurama, Big Bang Theory. Movies: Into the Wild, any of Wes Anderson's movies, Prince Avalanche Food: Pizza, I have worked at two pizza joints and I never tire of it. Beer: Guiness

For fun

I love going to/watching movies, playing/watching soccer, going to concerts and plays, taking walks and sharing stories, and hanging out at coffee shops/bars.

Last read

Currently I am in the middle of reading Catch 22 but I believe the last book I finished was World War Z.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Water Quality Intern for the City of Federal Way.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Environmental Science