Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 34-48

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a funny thing about life; if you refuse to accept anything but the best, you very often get it. By William Somerset Maughn

In his own words

Having a slightly twisted, quirky and dry sense of humor gets me some strange looks at times, but I am quick witted and challenge others to keep up! I love to laugh and share humor with other people. I have even been known to laugh out loud by myself once in a while, especially during a Big Bang Theory episode. Defining what it is that attracts me to someone is a little tricky. Intelligence, sense of humor, worldliness, curiosity, physical appeal, kindness, creativity, etc. are all characteristics that contribute. We all have differing qualities that contribute to the whole. Maybe it really does come down to chemistry and friendship. I'm looking for someone that I can spend time with hiking/camping, going to the symphony, dive bar hopping, formal dinner, out to see a band, boating on our local chain of lakes, traveling, even sharing a great bottle of wine. My job is challenging yet fun and I am gearing up to travel quite a bit in the next year. Update - Since January I have been all over the US as well as a trip to Germany. I work mainly with medical physicists and enjoy the interactions that my work requires. I guess the one thing I miss is that special someone to share everything with. I have had the pleasure of being in a couple of long term relationships but have never been married. I am not looking for the serial dater. Please be someone whose profile really represents who you are.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Have had a Beagle and a Sheltie growing up but do not have enough home time to be a good owner right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean, Northern Europe, California wine country or anywhere on the water. I tend to have fun anywhere. Locally the memorial union, Capital's beer garden, Bonfyre and many more.


Ripon College, Ripon, WI

Favorite things

Boating, camping, brewing beer, tasting a deep and spicy red wine, spending time with friends, good food, live music (Alternative mostly, some goa trance or punk as well). I don't watch much TV but am a fan of Art Mann, Swamp People, Ax Men. . .

For fun

I love trying new "hot" spots for great wine, beer or phenomenal food. I like to camp/canoe while finding remote and unspoiled locations.

Last read

Black Holes and Baby Universes by Stephen Hawking otherwise Medical Physics journals and other assorted light reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Director (North and South America) for Medical Equipment Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish, Other English, Norwegian, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Biology, Biochemistry and a minor in Philosophy although I am currently working in a business dealing with radiation physics.