Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever had breakfast with a geologist?.... It's pretty great!

In his own words

As yes, the wonderful describe yourself section. I'm frequently outside and on the go, usually to the next outdoor adventure. recent transplant to Vegas and happy to be back in NV from ND after finishing my graduate work. Looking for friends to share adventures with get to know and see where things lead. I tend to be up front and honest to a fault but prefer the same in return. I'd rather hear the honest truth even if it's not what I'd like to hear, than have my feelings "spared" with lies. I grew out of the whole drama and head game thing back in high school and have no time for it anymore. I go out of my way for friends and family whenever I can and they mean a lot to me. I'm not someone who's going to spend the majority of my free time on the strip, it's fun once and awhile but if you are looking for someone to get dressed up and hit the clubs and high dollar restaurants that's not me, I'm not into the party 24/7 mode anymore. It would be great to find someone who enjoys some of the things I do and also has their own hobbies because people need to have their own time as well as what they share with each other. Plus I enjoy learning new things (or at least trying them) and would hope my partner would as well. I'm always up for a new adventure be it something planned in advance or just throw the stuff in the truck and go. I keep in shape, try and live healthy, but I'm never going to be on the cover of Men's Health, nor am I looking for a supermodel. Moving back to the midwest for a year was a mistake as far as putting on a few pounds but now that I'm back in the desert it's back to hiking/biking and I'm highly motivated to get back into even better shape. Having someone that's outdoorsy and active is a plus, but I also enjoy the little things in life and like to kick back and relax as well. I have a good sense of humor that can be a little sarcastic from time to time, but I take as well as I give. If you're read this far it seems like we're probably on the same page, and should get in touch and see how things go! I can usually be found hiking, mountain biking, road biking, shooting, riding the motorcycle, snowboarding, etc. I do still need to try fly fishing though. As for who I'm looking for, like so many of the profiles, someone who's honest, respectful, active, enjoys the outdoors and exploring it, etc. In reality if we have some common ground the rest we won't know until we meet and interact. Disclaimer!: If most of your time is spent at bars/casinos, I'm probably not the guy for you. The same is true if you don't have the time to get together, or just want an email "pen pal". Oh and women if someone takes the time to email you at least have the common curtesy and decency to reply even if its just to press the not interested button. Not responding is just rude and I'm sure if you took the time to email a guy you'd want them to appreciate your effort enough to respond interested or not.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moab, Tahoe, Pyramid Lake, Kolob Canyon, Cedar Breaks, The Ocean. Too many places to explore most of them outdoors. Places yet to go: Europe, Yosemite, Glacier Nat. Park, Alaska....probably not in that order

Favorite things

Favorite food anything italian, fav color green. Best thing to do when it's raining outside would be out enjoying it. Enjoy watching F1 racing and motocross but don't watch much TV

For fun

Road and Mountain Biking, Hiking, Shooting, Archery, Climbing, Dirt Biking, Camping, Skiing, Snowshoeing, Snowboarding, Geology, Photography

Last read

Textbooks, Ore Mineralogy, Oceanography, Remote Sensing, for fun....the Art of War, Elk Hunting, numerous Hiking, Biking, etc. trail books, Dirt Bike manuals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Doing geophysical work for a local company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith is a very personal thing, every individual has different beliefs and as long as they respect the beliefs of others it's all good with me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My bachelors is in Geology and my masters in Geophysics.