Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you like to explore?

In his own words

I'm a successful, motivated and hardworking individual who lives life to the fullest. I keep my friends and family close and I am very loyal and dependable to each of them. The outdoors is my passion and I have found that water makes everything better, except this May when I sank my kayak in Lake Erie! The waves were a little too much, but don’t worry, I got the kayak back. I know that was your primary concern too! I turned out just fine, but unfortunately my iPhone didn’t take the experience so well! Part of the reason I got the kayak was to experience new things, which brings me to another one of my favorite hobbies, traveling. Whenever I am able, I enjoy experiencing new places and have been to several places in the world and in the USA. Too many people discount what is right in front of them in the good ole' U.S. of A....and the 'Land for that matter! As far as my interests go, I have a wide breadth of things I find entertaining, however the one consistency through my interests is spending time with my friends and family. I value these relationships and understand how rare a strong relationship can be. Because of the experiences I have encountered, I realize the value of the Golden Rule (“Do to other as you would want done to you”) and would expect you to share this same philosophy. Having been in sports most of my life, I take good care of myself and enjoy exercising and staying active. I am looking for someone who shares this same attitude. In addition, I’m looking for someone who has a solid moral base and knows right from wrong. However, they should be able to step into the wrong every now and long as no one else is put in harm’s way. It can keep things exciting! It is also important to me that you are able to laugh...a lot...even when things don’t go as planned. Good things can arise from bad situations, if you let them. I believe trying to make yourself/situations better has huge benefits in the long run, and I admire a person that is able to do this. I look forward to hearing back from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My buddy and I got into brewing a couple years ago and I've become a beer SNOB, so I'm a big fan of most establishments catering to the craft brewer (i.e. Beer Engine, Tap House, etc).


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

There are probably too many to list here, but going to Tribe and Browns games are at the top of my list. Oh, and doing anything that involves water (fishing, boating/kayaking, swimming).

For fun

I like to explore. The definition of exploring is in the eye of the beholder as it can be as simple as trying a new restaurant, but it has also lead to some pretty exciting travels across the globe.

Last read

I don't read for pleasure too much, but The Last Lecture was the last one I read. Definitely puts your priorities into perspective.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian, Romaian, Croatian, and Slovak=MUTT!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Miami University with an accounting and finance degree