Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is short, play hard.

In her own words

I am just a girl who likes to have fun in almost any situation. I like being casual, but also enjoy getting dressed for an evening on the town. The outdoors invigorate me, I grew up in Colorado and love to be outside...geocaching, hiking, zip-line, walking, skiing; you name it, I am game. I may even take up snowboarding one day. I can sit down and enjoy a beer by the campfire one night and the next night I can be holding a nice glass of red wine at a formal function. I try to be as healthy as I can, while still having those bad habits – such as smoking and an evening of over indulging myself in wine or a good brew. Yes, I smoke. Yes, I need to quit. I know, I am working on ending that bad habit. Like most people, I can also appreciate time at home with a few drinks on the deck on a nice day or watching movies on a rainy day. Come football season, I give anything to have beer and wings and a good game. I also enjoy a good college basketball game. I LOVE board games, so my ideal guy must either enjoy them or put up with me wanting to play them. Clearly I love my friends and family, who doesn't? So if you make it to meeting my friends, you have passed the first step. Meet my family and son, you are golden. I have an amazing 6 year old son who is with me every other week. He is constantly making me laugh and showing me the world through a child's eyes. I think I learn as much from him as he learns from me. Weird fact about me: I read magazines from the back to the front, articles from the bottom to the top, your profile from bottom to top and books from front to back. Another fact about me: I probably have more baseball hats than the average guy, but I probably have more black strappy shoes than hats. I laugh at myself and I expect the person I am with to be laughing just as hard, if not harder. I want to meet someone who can challenge me and who I can challenge, someone who I can learn from and someone who can learn from me. I'm not looking for someone identical to me, because that's boring. I'm looking for someone who enjoys all aspects of life. Someone who wants to experience new things and is not afraid of a challenge when it comes to conversation, sports, fitness or the challenge of life in general. Want to know more? Send me an e-mail and I will share more.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat with a crazy personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado is my favorite place in the United States. I grew up there and miss it terribly. I would love to travel to Ireland, Greece, Iceland. I enjoy experiencing new places.

Favorite things

I enjoy just about anything when it comes to music, it all depends on my mood. I love NCSI, CSI, How I met Your Mother, Discovery, but I would prefer to be out doing something than watch TV.

For fun

Anything that is outdoor related, given the proper weather. I also enjoy movies, shopping, dinner, wine, beer, exploring - geocaching is my current addiction. I enjoy my music of all types.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in Colorado, I think that's where I get my love for the outdoors. I love to hike, bike, walk, camp, off-road, ATV. If it's outdoors, there is a good chance I will enjoy it. I can also enjoy laying in bed all day watching movies.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral