Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lake Oswego, OR, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to find the right woman! I'm one of the last good guys left. No, I'm not wimpy or soft, but I do know how to treat my girl.

In his own words

I've reached a point in my life where I'm looking for that woman that compliments me and me for her. I love everything outdoors. I am very confident and capable roughing it 30 miles in the back country of Montana, to hiking, extreme skiing or diving the depths of the South Pacific. Smiling, laughing and companionship is at the top of my list of things I'm looking for. I hope to find that special woman and hope someday to call her my girl. I'm very protective of my family. I consider myself a pretty darn good cook and don't consider it a chore. I enjoy a nice bottle of wine while creating unique dishes. I am the father of 2 children who are my best friends. I have them 50/50 (hopefully this tells you what kid of dad and person I am). I am in my 8th season as head baseball coach for my sons team and the spring and summer time is spent on the field. This is NOT to say I don't have time for relationship. That being said, that's why I'm here...looking for a relationship. My ideal woman...funny, fit, an even mix of spontaneous and planner. Someone who likes making or receiving Saturday breakfast, a workout on the field, and a glass of wine in the evening. All this finished up with either a good movie on the couch or you in a little black dress for a night on the town. I have been very fortunate to travel the world but never with "my girl". There are many places left to explore and many places I would like to see again. Italy and Australia are at the top of my list. Anywhere in the South Pacific is always a great choice for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am fairly new to Portland so I don't know a lot about being here. SOUTH PACIFIC!


Maine Maritime Academy, Castine, ME

Favorite things

Head baseball coach for my son's baseball team. Time in the WAY backcountry, skiing and extreme travel.

For fun

Anything outdoors, love the sun, beaches, a cool mountain stream and the smell of fall in the air.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference