Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Outdoorlover2013

37 year old woman | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 100 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd rather be someone's shot of whiskey than everyones cup of tea...

In her own words

I'd rather be someone's shot of whiskey than everyone's cup of tea. I'm looking for someone positive who makes me laugh! My perfect Saturday is doing something outdoorsy, then putting on heels and something sexy to go out in the city to take advantage of the restaurants, live music etc. I'll melt for someone who sweeps me off my feet, is kind, thoughtful, and shares my zest for life! In return I'll be loyal, loving, and your biggest cheerleader. I've been around the world but am constantly adding to my list of new places to go! In 2014 I got away with 3 international vacations to Guatemala, the Tour de France, and Sydney. I studied in Denmark and Italy in college. International travel has always been a big part of my life. I'm looking for someone who craves adventure. My favorite quote is by Saint Augustine of Hippo: "The world is like a book, and if you don't travel and see the world…you've only read one page." I spent the holidays skiing in Deer Valley, UT and Steamboat, CO. I just added heli-skiing to my bucket list. I've biked metric centuries (64 miles), full centuries (100 miles), done a duathlon, 7 marathons, and over 12 half marathons. I hike, summited Mt. Shasta, and the 3rd highest peak in Central America. I'd like to get a mountain bike. Although I need my endorphin fix I also love to chillax. I decompress by reading and watching movies. I'm successful, work hard, and passionate about my career. I'm down to earth and easy going (yes really!). I'm happy in a fun dive or Michelin star restaurant. As long as we're having fun I'm up for (almost) anything! I'm looking for someone smart, romantic, athletic, successful, sophisticated, and fun! Chemistry and passion is huge for me. Life is for sharing with someone who brings out your best. With that said...I find alpha males who take charge very sexy. I'm a total extrovert so I need to be with someone happy being very social. I'm very independent, and still make time for friends when in a relationship. My friends would tell you one of the first things that comes to mind when describing me is "genuine" (yes I asked). Fun facts: I'm terrified of spiders and you have to kill 'em, I've never had a cup of coffee, think fashion is boring (I won't ask you to shop...unless it's at REI), and love taking advantage of the cultural stuff in SF. I feel very lucky to live here. I work on the peninsula, and spend a lot of time in the city. Whatever happened to the days of passing notes in class? :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I had the world's best yellow lab but he died in high school and I still miss him. RIP Sundance

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I spend my weekends outside biking, hiking, trail running, and skiing. So, my favorite local "hot" spots are my favorite trails and routes around the Bay Area & Tahoe. I'm a girly girl...but not afraid to get dirty, sweaty, or muddy!

Favorite things

My incredible girlfriends, the rush I get from traveling, the smell of lavender, good food and wine, meeting new people, flip flops, sunny days, Pandora, sleeping in, the feeling after a good workout, Ed Sheeran, Lana Del Rey, fresh flowers, and spas

For fun

Exploring, exercise, time with my girlfriends, cooking, farmer's market's, dancing, and live music. I'm super social and always organizing stuff. I love throwing friends from different parts of my life together and seeing them connect

Last read

My book club keeps me busy and introduces me to books I'd never choose myself. The one I'm reading now is 'The Valley of Amazement' by Amy Tan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Generic American girl...
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'd classify myself as Agnostic...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors in Liberal Arts from a private 4 year college