Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an avid outdoors person who loves to travel and find new adventures. I believe life should be lived to its fullest.

In her own words

I am a very loyal, compassionate and honest person who loves to enjoy everything that life has to offer. I love to be outside and want someone to share that with. I am not much of one to write a bunch of stuff in my profile, you can figure out a lot about me by my interests and pictures. I am looking for someone who wants a real relationship. I am looking for someone to love and enjoy life with. If you are interested in being outdoors, finding new adventures and enjoying life to its fullest I would love to meet you. Must also be a dog lover.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two Malamutes that I love to take out on hikes and to the dog park.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Arkansas River, Golden Playpark, any ski resort that has decent snow, most of the Colorado Wilderness areas, Ouray (for ice climbing, hiking and jeeping), Jones Pass, Lookout Mountain, Japon, Woodys in Golden, the Yard House, Potager


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My favorite things vary with the season. During the summer time I enjoy hiking, backpacking, rock climbing andwhitewater kayaking. During the winter I enjoy snowshoeing , ice climbing, and snowboarding. Always enjoy family and friends.

For fun

I love to be outside. I spend a lot of time whitewater kayaking and hiking during the summer. During the winter I am in the mountains enjoying the snow and ice as much as possible.

Last read

I mainly read medical journals in order to keep the most up to date in patient care.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work as a nurse doing night shift. My scheduale is variable as far as what days I work. I do have a lot of flexibility in my scheduale and usually end up with up to 8 days off in a row, this allows me to take frequent trips.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral