Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Falcon Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting down and dirty or doing the town....

In his own words

I hope you like a sense of adventure. Brook Burke on the e-channel. She's a cream puff compared to the places I like to visit. I like to get down and dirty: this means visiting, and getting into the thick of the action. Sometimes this means doing the town with my friends, other times it means finding that perfect restaurant for one on one time. Turning 40 means, I am confident in what I seek in a woman. I'll be candid that my ideal woman is wild behind close doors, but a lady in public. I'm an eye doctor getting ready to purchase several clinics with thousands of patients, so the classy part in public can't be missing. As the MBA wraps up, I'm open to where I end up. Athletic activities include boxing,hiking, and eco series races, and other outdoor activities, thus the screen name outdoor design. I am 6 '1 and about 190 lbs., mostly muscle. I consider myself a romantic at heart. I am not into game playing, and believe firmly no matter how a relationship starts or ends, a guy must always remain a gentleman. I've seen several women reiterate on that the physical has to be there in addition to core values. I agree with those sentiments. Lastly, I don't have a 40 hr./ week desk job, so please don't complain if I have to work a little harder; the harder work lets me play in the exotic places. Remember though that I believe a relationship always receives priority above a career; under no circumstances will you fall second fiddle. When you are having wine with me at the Mondavi winery, or jet skiing in the keys you will understand what I mean by this.I have found that there is no shortage of good looking women to date in Scottsdale. I gravitate in the direction of a woman with confidence, and women that know they are beautiful. However, I am not looking for someone that is a shiny apple, only to be rotten to the core on the inside. Style and elegance is nothing without substance. I am looking for both in a woman. I am adventurous and enjoy athletic activities as much as elegant activities. I would like to find a woman who shares an interest for both. I do not require you to be a health fanatic, rather just to show an appreciation for healthy living. If you are a woman who has ever had a bad date with an obnoxious guy, you won't find that with me. The cell phone is turned off and absent for the date, so that I can listen to you. If you appreciate culture, I have learned Thai cuisine from prior experiences. The ideal match must want someone who is confident without being cocky, as that describes me. I am not a pushover, if anything you will be challenged and I wil keep you on your toes. Ever see Al Pacino in scent of a woman? I'll say no more...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's great to take a woman that appreciates wine to Spill the Wine or roof top in the summer to Crave. Calhoun beach club still is elegant in the summer time.

For fun

I'm comfortable at a Vikings and Twins game but also very much enjoy the opera and orchestra hall. Meaning, I'm comfortable showing someone great sports and great culture.

Last read

I last read losing my virginity by Richard Branson. it's the self titled auto biography of Richard Branson. It talks alot about the bounce factor of being an entrepreuneur.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm the CEO and President of a large eye care clinic and eye doctor. I lead 15 employees and we are growing. I'd like to meet someone who understands the demands of this clinic.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Marquette for my undergraduate . Indiana for optometry school and Arizona State for my MBA