Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 220 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a never know

In her own words

Fun, active, sweet, girl.....looking to meet a smart, funny, athletic guy I am down to earth and diverse in my interests. I enjoy a wide variety of activities from the outdoors to the latest theater show to exploring new culture. Can be just as comfortable from a quiet night at home cooking dinner to a candlelight dinner or black tie affair. I am active. I completed the 2011 NYC marathon -- one and done is my motto. I enjoy the outdoors year round, whether it is hiking, skiing, various sports or just going for long walks. I often go to Vermont year round to a family home. I recently took up golf; still learning. The city has a lot to offer, but I look forward to weekend getaways and adventures. I stand by my team, the NJ Giants :). My family and friends are very important to me. I have five nieces and nephews. It is important to me to have a balance in life. I always make time for my family, friends, and myself. I am looking for a long-term relationship, marriage and children where trust and communication are essential ingredients. A life where one can be yourself becoming best friends with your partner sharing in each other's interests while exploring new ones together. Note: I am not married to NYC and would relocate somewhere in the Northeast for the right person. Take a chance and email me if you like what you see and read. You never know.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one really cute miniature wired haired dachshund, name Schatzi of New Jersey, (Jersey for short) who loves to run around central park or Vermont.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prague, Budapest, Italy, Barcelona, Greece, Bryce and Zion Canyon, Telluride, Co; Oceans, Mountains. Almost anywhere


Union College, Schenectady, NY

Favorite things

My dog Jersey, Outdoor activities, NY Giants, Movies, Restaurants, Current events -- I watch NBC Nightly News. Bon Jovi and Bruce are what I will Karaoke to; I am from NJ. TV: Homeland; Game of Thrones; Covert Affairs

For fun

Hiking, Tennis, Travel, Skiing, Movies, Theater, cooking, golf, watching sports. Learning new things, walks

Last read

The last book I read was The Help. I tend to read historical fiction and non-fiction, medical fiction and crime mysteries as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA History -- Union College, Schenectady, NY MD -- Eastern Virginia Medical School, Norfolk, Va