Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a behavior specialist for the special education department in my district. I feel like I have a unique gift to see people for who they really are below the surface and stereotypical level. I have a heart for children that no one else wants to work with. I guess you could say that I have a heart for the rejected and misunderstood. I'm very caring and sweet. I am thoughtful and love to do things just to make someone else smile. Seem times it's the little things in life that can mean the most to someone else. In my free time, I love to be outdoors. As an introvert, I can feel the need to get out into nature away from society for a weekend. I love camping, archery, hiking, biking, etc. I love all lake activities (boating, swimming, sea doos, etc), and there is nothing better than a lake front margarita! I am generally pretty laid back and open to whatever opportunities may present themselves for the day. I also love movies, and having lazy days at home, I love to cook and to travel. Overall, I am an intelligent, self-motivated woman. I do just fine on my own, but it would be great to find someone to share in my adventures. I don't really fit into any mold. I am just my own unique self. I am going to go ahead and be honest about what I am looking for in a man. These are flexible guidlines because I know that each person has a different path in life. i hope this doesn't make me sound like a jerk. I just know what I want. I am looking for honesty and trustworthiness above all else. Intelligence is a must. I am also looking for someone with a sense of adventure to match mine, and someone who is understanding. Loving animals is also a necessity. Honestly, I do NOT tend to date men who are younger than me. I also want a man who has at least finished college and has a good career (not just a job). I want a man who is passionate about his work and likes what he does. Overall, I prefer to date in a close proximity to my home. I feel like getting to know someone requires their physical presence, and that is extremely difficult when you live too far away. I am a very open minded woman. there is a lot of gray in my world and not as much black and white. This relates to politics, religion, etc. Therefore, if you strongly believe that there is only one way of thinking, we probably won't get along very well. Lastly, I am looking for a man to be my partner in life, to share in my adventures, and to go through life hand in hand with. So, I am NOT looking for one night stands. Again, I am sorry if this makes me sound mean. That really isn't my intent. The function of education is to teach one to think intensively and to think critically. Intelligence plus character - that is the goal of true education. -Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs and a cat that I love dearly. If you can't handle the dogs on the couch cuddling with us, then you probably aren't the guy for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Disney World. I also enjoy The Dallas World Aquarium, The Dallas Arboretum, Bass Hall, Southlake Town Square, and Sundance Square. Of course, I enjoy any park our nature preserve.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I like most types of music. I do enjoy a good country song, light rock, alternative, etc. I don't enjoy heavy metal and rap as much as other types of music. I watch Big Bang Theory, How I met Your Mother, and I like all food except sea food.

For fun

I love the outdoors more than anything, so I am always ready for hiking, camping, biking, boating, etc. I also enjoy movies, museums, and quiet evenings at home.

Last read

I am currently reading Quiet: The Power of the Introvert in a World that Can't Stop talking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special education teacher/behavior specialist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Ope-Minded Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in psychology, a MEd in special education, a graduate certificate as a behavior specialist, and a graduate certificate as a transition specialist.