Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the life you live, live the life you love.

In her own words

Hey there! I'm looking for a laid back guy who is passionate. About his career. About his friends/family. About his hobbies. And his partner. Biggest turn-on about a guy is someone who is truly living and loving life. Why put in half effort or do something you don't enjoy? A love for the mountains and the beach is a must as well. I will wake you up every weekend to go ski or board, I do both and have both passes, 30 days is a given! I want to share this adventure of a life with someone who will keep me inspired and laughing, and I better do the same for him. I will warn you. I am very into a fit lifestyle. Love cooking healthy meals with my man (go paleo!), I like to be active, belonging to a rock climbing gym and spin studio. I just ran my first 50 miler at Leadville, and anticipate there will be more ultras down the near future. Goal is UTMB. Crazy, yes. Worth it, definitely. I'm looking for that man, runner or not, that can jump out of bed with me at 4am to cheer me on at aid stations and give me a foot rub after the race. And you can wake me up to see a Meteor shower or whatever else floats your boat. I LOVE traveling. Experiencing new cultures, new food, new activities, and just keeping things exciting. Road trips are a must!!! I am that optimistic girl that's always laughing and making the most of every moment. Headed to Spain in September, any suggestions on cool spots to visit, I'm all ears. I also want somebody who enjoys kicking it at home, perhaps watching Shark Tank with me and scheming what million dollar idea we'll have together, and enjoying some microbrew (Fat Tug and Biere de Mars are my favorites). Send me a message if you think we would be a great duo :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing Siberian husky named Kija. She is super loving and playful. Loves camping and hiking in the snow with me!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel - Candidasa in Bali, Costa Rica, London, La Posada in Santa Fe (Would love to go to Kiliminjaro/African safari, Thailand, Nepal, and Patagonia) Locally - Alehouse, Rootdown, Steamboat Springs, Beaver Creek, Winter Park, Ernie's, Snooze


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Music - O.A.R., Rusted Root, Gotye, Jimi Hendrix, Pretty Lights, Phish, Disco Biscuits, The Band Movies - Amelie, Sabrina, Devil's Double, Wolf of Wall Street, Silver Lining Playbook TV - Shark Tank, Mindy Project, Game of Thrones

For fun

Museums, art galleries, reading, skiing, hiking high peaks (doing all the 14ers, halfway done), camping, trail running, happy hours, sport games (hockey, soccer, lacrosse, football), sudoku, photography, and geeks who drink trivia!

Last read

Robert Greene's Laws of Power, 1Q84, Night Circus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Geology and working towards my Masters in Civil Engineering with an emphasis on hydrogeology. Currently working in sales though and love sales. So, not sure what I will end up doing with the degree but love environmental matters!