Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Agoura Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure is when you aren't sure what's going to happen.

In his own words

Account ends 2/24. I'm a very genuine, down to earth guy. I love hanging out with friends, going to the beach, and staying active. I realize there is more that I could say, but I feel that it would take away from the excitement of getting to know someone. I'm not a big partier, and even though some of my friends go to the bars and clubs every weekend, I tend not to unless it's a special occasion. I prefer to find entertainment and fun in other forms. I am passionate about the outdoors, sports, and music. I love to get into the outdoors; I try to hike about once a week so long as the time permits. When it comes to sports, I grew up playing baseball, and I am a die-hard LA Dodgers fan. I go to an average of ten games per season and watch them on TV all season long. As for music, I love it all. I especially love the way it makes you feel inside; those certain songs that hit deep down. Essentially, I'm looking for my best friend. I want a companion who wants to share life's adventures with me. Someone who can keep me on my toes. And especially someone who can make me laugh and keep a smile on my face.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sea Casa, Boulderdash, bed, beach, trails, Yosemite, Malibu Creek State Park, and especially Dodger Stadium!


California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

Music: Foo Fighters, Thrice, BDM, Bad Religion, Senses Fail, Unearth. TV shows: Suits, The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, and Jeopardy. Anchorman, Rush Hour 2, Matrix, Batman, 300

For fun

I generally spend my leisure time rock climbing, golfing, playing video games....any number of things fill up my free time. I participate in a lot of activities, outdoor and indoor. Hiking, Dodgers games, Running/Exercise, the list goes on.

Last read

Eldest, second book in the Eragon Series. I enjoy books about fantasy and mysticism.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral