Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for the right connection

In his own words

Raised in Southern California. I love the outdoors and all that it offers. Going to concerts, museums, nice restaurants or a road trip are always fun. I love the ocean from surfing to sailing to scuba diving (although I haven't been diving for a while). I love to travel with tropical locations a favorite. I am retired now and love every minute of it. I am in a position where I can enjoy the fruits of my labor. I am a very creative person and spend a great deal of time designing and working on my house. Family is most important to me, as two of my closest friends are my two sons (28, 30). They are a blast to be around and I am so proud of the men that they have turned into. I would like to meet a woman who loves life and wants a long lasting relationship. I so miss being in a relationship. You can cheat a year or two on your age and photo's can be a year old. But that is where it has to end. If you are not who you say you are, then this isn't going to work.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have had many dogs, cats and three birds. I don't currently have any, but want a dog. I have a wonderful Shih Tzu that I get to borrow from a friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Little Brothers Sushi, Lily's in Pt Dume for fish tacos, Malibu Seafood, Neptune's Net, Greek Theater, Santa Barbara Bowl, Canyon Club, Hanalei Bay, Kauai just to name a few. Saddle Peak Lodge for a romantic dinner.

Favorite things

I have a very strong creative/build side. I enjoy cooking and am presently taking some cooking classes. I love listening to a variety of music. I also have an Airstream that is totally tricked out and has been in a couple of magazines.

For fun

Hiking, Surfing, Bicycling, Sailing, Movies, Concerts, Cooking. Road trips anywhere. I go to the bike path in Santa Monica often. I like flea markets and wine tasting. I want to do some zip lining.

Last read

Sunday Times with coffee. Also read The Tipping Point and a great book on Geronimo last year. Reading Steve Jobs now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I worked in the motion picture business for many successful years working as a Prop Master. I have done more than thirty features, lots of TV and commercials. My occupation now is to enjoy all that life has to offer and to travel.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Both of my parents were born in Sweden. I was born and raised here.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a pretty spiritual, although I don't attend any particular church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I was going to college to be a draftsmen and realized that I hated working in doors. I was offered a job in the movie industry, where I was to excel. Thought about going back to college a couple of times, but my career was doing quite well.