Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Frederick, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again expecting different results.

In his own words

First of all you must know that I live to laugh and joke. I am punful, witty, sarcastic at times, and will do just about anything to make you smile. I love surprises, (to surprise, and to be surprised) except in the case of snakes. I am from Ohio (born and raised a Buckeye.) I recently took a chance at a once in a lifetime opportunity to move here to Colorado and better my career. Its been one of the most difficult decisions I have ever made. I wouldn't be here if it was not for the support of my amazing family and friends. They were the ones who have encouraged me to be the person I am today. I can be quiet, but thats usually when I am enjoying mother nature and basking in its glory. Mostly everyone who knows me says they can hear my laugh down the hallway, and usually a long time before they see me. I am an only child, so we won't be visiting my brother or sisters house for Thanksgiving; but I do have an awesome set of cousins who have treated me as if I were their brother since before I can remember. Our families grew up very close, and as a result we have all maintained the large family gatherings. Even after moving away and going our seperate directions we manage to stay close . I had two labs (1chocolate and 1yellow,) they live with my mother and step father on a farm in rural Ohio. Not a day goes by that I don't miss them. At some point in the near future I would like to have another pup here in Colorado. A must mention is my passion for the outdoors, and animals. I love being outside, so much that I pursued making a career out of it. Which is also partly how I got here to Colorado. My hobbies category is a never ending list. It seems as though when one season ends another on is starting, and I can never have enough gear. I believe most of that is due to my desire to challenge myself everyday, and because I like to try new things. A few of my favorites are hiking, hunting, fishing, camping, snowboarding, archery, bicycling, shooting, cooking, concerts, and random adventures. I firmly believe in treating others how you would like to be treated. I have a tendency to be optimistic, thoughtful, and creative. I like to problem solve, and find myself helping others all the time. I am a sucker for sunrise, sunset, and stary nights. I am new to the area and looking forward to adventures with someone special who equally loves to be outdoors. Someone who challenges themselves, aswell as me. Someone thoughtful but also spontaneous enough to be ok with packing up the truck on a whim and just going somewhere because it sounds like fun. I hope to not only meet someone I will consider my best friend, but someone I can spend the rest of my existence with. I have chosen to join the online dating community simply because I am tired of doing the same things over and over again and not getting anywhere or meeting anyone with any synchronisity. It would be amazing to meet somone here that I would want to share this ride with, rather than experience all of life's joys alone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have two labs at home in Ohio, a chocolate and a yellow. I am seeking a new pet to go with me when I climb mountains, and chase tennis balls when I throw them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the mountains of Colorado, I just moved here in December of 2012 and don't know many of the local spots, but my sense of adventure has led me to many glorious friendships and happening places.

Favorite things

Hiking, Camping, Hunting, Fishing, Snowboarding, Mountain Biking, Anything in the great outdoors at peace with nature.

For fun

Always on the go, looking for outdoor things to do. Hiking is one of my favorite things to do along with exploring and taking photos. I love taking photos of the outdoors, especially sunrise and sunset.

Last read

Colorado 14ers; the climbing guide to the 14 thousand foot mountains here in Colorado Animals In Translation - Temple Grandin Botany of Desire - Michael Pollan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral