Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Outback2004

42 year old man | Bulverde, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to shave for the right person... maybe.....

In his own words

I feel like I'm in grade school again being asked to "describe myself to the class" … wasn't fun then and not fun now but I'll do my best. As far as ‘me’…. I usually have a smile on my face of some sort and tend to look at life on the lighter side rather then the serious. Along with the innocent sense humor is a sarcastic streak – but nothing too brutal. I’m pretty darn easy going actually but can get passionate about certain issues. Overall I believe I’m a pretty good combination of both serious and silly….. I describe myself as ambitious, passionate, and goal orientated in life and career. I don’t consider myself a workaholic but give everything I do 110%... sometimes more. I have a career I truly love but definitely don’t let it rule my life – off time is ‘my’ time. I try to set high standards and goals for myself and blame no one but me if I don’t reach them. I have a pretty positive/optimistic attitude on life and on people (somewhat sickening to others at times) – I’m definitely a ‘glass is half full’ type of person. I just feel life is too short not to enjoy it and the people in it. In my personal life I really value my relationships with family, friends, and faith. Over the years I’ve realized just how important these things are and their true worth. I feel a lot of ‘who’ I am today is tied to growing up in the country and a small town atmosphere where good values and strong beliefs get installed in you there from early on... I’ve carried a lot of this still into my later years so I guess you could call me a bit old fashioned in some respects. I have a lot of different interests that occupy my much valued free time. Most involve the outdoors but I have plenty of ‘civilized’ interests as well. I’m a definite do-it-yourselfer and always seemed to be involved in at least a couple of on-going projects. Right now I’m doing a full ground-to-roof remodel of a house I bought (and am living in like a crazy man). It's something I’ve always wanted to do ….. at least those were my thoughts about a year ago before I started all of this craziness. Weekend nites I like to vent out the stress of the week at a place with some character, good food and drink, a patio, and definitely some live music. I love a good hole-in-the-wall or someplace you need a county road map to get to. A Saturday night downtown or on the Riverwalk isn’t out of the question as well though. Concerts downtown, the Majestic, the Gardens, Retama, etc… are all fair game. My favorite way to relax though and get away is to take a 3 day weekend and rent a cabin in the hill country or a place at the coast.. As far as who I'm looking for…. Someone with a similar lifestyle, set of beliefs, and interests is always best. I’m not in a believer in “opposites attract”….well atleast that opposites will “last”. We wouldn't have everything in common but enough to where we share alot of the same activities. She'd be easy going, active, intelligent, driven in both family and career. Someone who is above all sincere, solid, and dependable. I don’t go for the materialistic type and can really appreciate someone who can see the importance of the ‘little things’... not to say though I don’t believe in pampering and spoiling at times. Of course she’d have to like the outdoors somewhat and not be afraid to put her hair down. In a nutshell - I’m not looking for a girly-girl or a tomboy – just a good mix of both... Oh, and to clarify where I live - I'm about 7 miles west of New Braunfels. So many people haven't heard of Bulverde.....

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I guess I've grown out of the club scene but like bars and hangouts with live music, good food, and a patio. Nothing too crowded and nothing too loud....

Favorite things

I love the sun on my face ... Sitting around a fire at nite with friends and a good drink listening to live music.... Being out on the bay at daybreak just as the sun is coming up with fishing pole in hand....

For fun

I love weekend trips out of town wether its just a road trip for the day or a few days out of state. Im pretty open to anything but prefer the sun and clouds overhead....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a senior project manager for a large scale commercial/industrial construction company. Every year or so it's new projects, new people, and a new route to work around town.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Texas A&M graduate!....