Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OutOfTheBlue29

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If you can make a girl laugh – you can make her do anything." Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I've recently started back in school for my second degree in Nursing. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys an active lifestyle as I'm trying to get back into shape and could really use some positive motivation! Someone who wouldn't mind going to park to throw a frisbee or foorball around with me, play 9 holes (assuming you allow mulligans), go for a hike for the afternoon or go camping for the weekend . I love being spontaneous and often find myself getting coerced into signing up for last minute pub crawls, races, or other crazy events. I've done flag football teams and I loved it even though I sucked. My friends and I try to get involved in kickball or some sort of league every summer as well! I get a little stir crazy if I'm not able to get out and do something fun and active. I also find that I'm starting to enjoy my quiet nights at home a little (ok a lot) more than I used to but don't threaten me with a good time! I'm very close with my family but my world doesn't revolve around them. I'd love to meet someone who feels the same way about theirs. I love to do sweet things for my special someone and appreciate a little romance thrown my way now and then as well. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor as I have a bit of a sarcastic/goofy side. If you can laugh with me and love me for my "special moments" that's golden! I think honesty is huge, even when it hurts a little. I am far from perfect and don't expect, or want, you to be either. In fact, I think it's the imperfections that you end up falling for in the end. want to get to know what some of my bad habits are!?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and possibly a tattoo related to this topic ... hmmm, does that make me a cat lady or do I have to have three to qualify for that? Don't get me wrong - I absolutely adore dogs too, actually I finally just adopted one!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Who doesn't love a tropical getaway (I'm a huge fan of the Riviera Maya)?! If we're talking local joints I kinda dig the local pubs low key bars like Irish Snug, Pub on Penn, Cherry Cricket or of course, I always seem to find myself at Charlie's...

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, the feel of a baby sleeping in your arms, getting flowers, a special wink or smile between the two of you in a crowded room, holding hands, campfires, birds chirping on a summer morning, Vanilla Chai Lattes, a good book, patios!

For fun

Golf, camping, anything on the water, volunteering, cooking, I love going to pretty much ANY sporting event! Oh, and I'll take a hole in the wall bar/pub over a club any day!

Last read

These days it tends to be a text book related to some sort of Biology, Chemistry or Anatomy & Physiology - not very exciting. Recently I've gotten addicted to the Beautiful Creatures series though!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work at a Pediatric office and a Nursing Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BS and my teaching certificate from CSU (Go Rammies)! I'm also back in school getting my second BS in nursing.