Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Greenacres, FL, USA | Seeking women 48-52 within 10 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Vacation time is near!

In his own words

This is the easy part! I'm a hard working down to earth guy looking to find the same in a women. I have very little drama in my life and when it does rear its ugly head I deal with it very quickly. I have a laid back personality when I'm not at work and enjoy the simple things in life. I have snow skied all over the western United States and also in Canada, but those days are behind me and am looking forward to traveling abroad. I have a great job and have been there 19 years and looking to stay till I retire. My home is my castle and I enjoy working in my yard and keeping it nice, but could really use some help on the interior, no decorating skills here. I was born in New Orleans, La and grew up in South Mississippi, so you can say that I'm definitely a Southerner. My son graduated FAU's College of Engineering last summer and I am so proud of him that if I think about it to much it brings tears to my eyes, should I really have put that in here? Oh well, I Love him that much! I am a die hard Nawlins Saints and LSU fan and I like World of Beer! LOL!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a French bulldog named "Bayou".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling out to Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, etc to the mountains as I use to ski all over those areas. My extended family has two houses in the mountains of North Georgia that I enjoy visiting.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all music. I don't watch to much regular tv and enjoy the specialty channels. When it come to food, I will eat anything, I mean anything! It comes from having to eat everything on your plate before your excused from the dinner table, LOL!

For fun

Going to concerts, plays, sporting events. Doing the BBQ thing with friends and going to Key Lime House, Food Shack, Bradleys, Duffy's, McKenna's is always a good time. The beach in the morning (before it gets to hot) is just beautiful!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a great job in the insurance industry and am in my 19th year!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian (don't look it) and the other half is English, Irish, Welsh, etc.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am proud to be a Christian in this day and age and my faith is important to me. Its seems people are afraid to stand up for what they believe theses days. Don't worry, I don't push my faith on anybody.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to school in Mississippi, Louisiana, Georgia and Florida. My major was in Business.