Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Morton, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Would love to find a nice girl who loves going to the beach

In his own words

Hello, My name is Jason and I'd like to thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I just moved back to the area about a year ago and have been super busy, so I decided to give this a try. I currently work at DCCC, in the fall I am starting to take courses for residential and commercial electric wiring. I work hard so the clock seems to move faster, unfortunately playing just as hard makes the weekend to faster too. I'm a really laid back and relaxed guy whom also prides himself on being honest. I love being outdoors and especially love going to the beach, would love to find someone who loves going to the beach as much as I do. People tell me I'm funny so I hope you like to laugh. The type of woman I'm looking for is.... Honesty is a big thing to me so if your an honest person then we're good to go. Body type really isn't an issue to me, it never hurts to be healthy though. Basically looking for an honest woman who's hardworking and motivated to achieve goals in life. Someone whom like to go out sometimes but doesn't mind staying with a movie and cuddling.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any "hot spots" as of yet, If I had to name one it would be the BEACH!!!


Penn Foster Career School, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

I love all types of music, Pandora is amazing!! My favorite movie of all time would have to be: The Big Lebowski Favorite food: Grilled Salmon Favorite smell: Bacon Favorite place: The Beach

For fun

I love doing just about anything for fun. I plan on trying my hand at kayaking this spring/summer, anything outdoors is great for me even if it's just mowing the yard. I do however have my video games and tv days, sometimes you just gotta veg out.

Last read

I'm a big sci/fantasy fan. The last series I read was "The Wheel of Time" by Robert Jordan. I also enjoyed "The White Gold Wielder" by Donaldson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I currently work 2 jobs, one of which is security for a retirement community. I also work at DCCC as a project person.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I have an odd twist on faith, I don't really go to church but I do believe there is someone/something divine out there.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Recently went to school to learn how to be a locksmith. I'm looking to get into that career field with a company or start my own thing.